Loading...

From Mon 29 May, 2017

Events

1-22 of 22 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Visual Arts

Series

Visual Arts

2017

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

Cabaret

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

THU 01–THU 15 JUNE, 2017

EVERYTHING MUST GO!

Regurgitator’s Ben Ely is promoting fictitious products in his new visual arts show.

Visual

EVERYTHING MUST GO!

by Ben Ely

TUE 16 MAY–SUN 25 JUNE, 2017

Song Lines

An evening of music from the Eagles to Troy Cassar-Daley, Archie Roach to AC/DC

Cabaret

Song Lines

THU 01 JUNE, 2017

Seven On Sinatra

A night to celebrate the Leader of the Pack, Frank Sinatra

Cabaret

Seven On Sinatra

FRI 02 JUNE, 2017

Felix Riebl

One of Australia’s most accomplished songwriters and musicians

Cabaret

Felix Riebl

In Your Arms

FRI 02 JUNE, 2017

BLUE

"Queenie van de Zandt thrills with her rich, passionate voice." Herald Sun

Cabaret

BLUE

The Songs of Joni Mitchell

SAT 03 JUNE, 2017

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUNDAY FROM SUN 05 MARCH, 2017

In the Warm Room

Fall in love all over again

The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan

Heart-rending song and catwalk comedy

Cabaret

The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan

FRI 09 JUNE, 2017

Modern Māori Quartet

"Billed as the new face of Māori showbands...entertainment at its best.” Theatreview

Cabaret

Modern Māori Quartet

That’s Us!

SAT 10 JUNE, 2017

Soldier’s Wife

True stories of the wives and widows of war veterans' sung by talented Queensland songwriters.

Cabaret

Soldier’s Wife

SAT 10 JUNE, 2017

Promise & Promiscuity

"...a delight to behold.” Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Alan Cumming

“One of the most fun people in show business.” TIME Magazine

Cabaret

Alan Cumming

THU 15 JUNE, 2017

Sarah Blasko

Experience extraordinary songwriting from an iconic Australian voice

Music

Sarah Blasko

The Soloist Tour

THU 22 JUNE, 2017

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

The multi Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter performs all of his greatest hits

Music

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

SAT 24 JUNE, 2017

Alice in Wonderland

Venture into Wonderland through the art of dance!

Dance

Alice in Wonderland

WED 28–FRI 30 JUNE, 2017

World Press Photo Exhibition 2017

Journalistic photography at its finest

Visual

World Press Photo Exhibition 2017

FRI 30 JUNE–SUN 23 JULY, 2017

Grace Knight in Concert

One of Australia's most enduring talents, Grace Knight returns to Brisbane Powerhouse

Music

Grace Knight in Concert

FRI 04 AUGUST, 2017

Dava Sobel

The Glass Universe

Ideas

Dava Sobel

in conversation with Paul Barclay

SUN 06 AUGUST, 2017

Radical Reels Tour 2017

Faster, steeper, higher, deeper

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2017

TUE 14–FRI 17 NOVEMBER, 2017

Mon 29 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 30 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 31 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 1 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Song Lines
Fri 2 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Seven On Sinatra
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Felix Riebl
Sat 3 Jun 17
12.00am
  • Cabaret
  • Livvy & Pete
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • BLUE
Sun 4 Jun 17
12.00am
  • Cabaret
  • Livvy & Pete
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 5 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 6 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 7 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 8 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Fri 9 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • In the Warm Room
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan
Sat 10 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
4.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Modern Māori Quartet
6.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Soldier’s Wife
8.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Promise & Promiscuity
Sun 11 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
8.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Promise & Promiscuity
Mon 12 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 13 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 14 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 15 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Alan Cumming
9.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Alan Cumming
Fri 16 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sat 17 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sun 18 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 19 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 20 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 21 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 22 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Sarah Blasko
Fri 23 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sat 24 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
8.00pm
  • Music
  • An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Sun 25 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 28 Jun 17
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Alice in Wonderland
Thu 29 Jun 17
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Alice in Wonderland
Fri 30 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Alice in Wonderland
Sat 1 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sun 2 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 3 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Tue 4 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Wed 5 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Thu 6 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Fri 7 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sat 8 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sun 9 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 10 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Tue 11 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Wed 12 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Thu 13 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Fri 14 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sat 15 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sun 16 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 17 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Tue 18 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Wed 19 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Thu 20 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Fri 21 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sat 22 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
Sun 23 Jul 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2017
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 30 Jul 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 4 Aug 17
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Grace Knight in Concert
Sun 6 Aug 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
5.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Dava Sobel
Sun 13 Aug 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 20 Aug 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 27 Aug 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 3 Sep 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 10 Sep 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 17 Sep 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 24 Sep 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 1 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 8 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 15 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 22 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 29 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 5 Nov 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 12 Nov 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 14 Nov 17
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Wed 15 Nov 17
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Thu 16 Nov 17
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Fri 17 Nov 17
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Sun 19 Nov 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 26 Nov 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 3 Dec 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 10 Dec 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape