Loading...

From Mon 29 May, 2017

Events

1-16 of 16 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

2017

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

Cabaret

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

THU 01–THU 15 JUNE, 2017

Short+Sweet Festival 2017

Theatre

Short+Sweet Festival 2017

WED 19 JULY–SAT 29 JULY + SAT 02–SUN 03 SEPTEMBER, 2017

Knockoff

Supported by The Comedy Channel

Comedy

Knockoff

Free comedy every Friday

EVERY FRIDAY FROM FRI 03 MARCH, 2017

The Really Real Housewife of Surfers Paradise

This comedy cabaret will have you laughing your mink eyelashes off!

Cabaret Showcase

The next generation of cabaret superstars

Cabaret

Cabaret Showcase

WED 07 JUNE, 2017

The Foxy Morons: I ♥ a Sunburnt C*ntry

"Intelligent, sexy, and confronting cabaret...It’s pure genius.” Anywhere Festival

Cabaret

The Foxy Morons: I ♥ a Sunburnt C*ntry

THU 08 + FRI 09 JUNE, 2017

Bridget Everett & Murray Hill Live!

Stars of Inside Amy Schumer and Club SWIZZLE join forces

The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan

Heart-rending song and catwalk comedy

Cabaret

The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan

FRI 09 JUNE, 2017

Joh for PM

There's no business like Joh business

Musical Comedy

Joh for PM

A new musical by Stephen Carleton and Paul Hodge

FRI 07–SUN 16 JULY, 2017

Short+Sweet Festival: Boys Taste Better With Nutella

The 'Best Overall Production' from the 2016 festival is now an exciting, full length show!

Judith Lucy & Denise Scott

They’ll sing, they’ll dance, they’ll lie down a lot

Comedy

Judith Lucy & Denise Scott

Disappointments

WED 19–SUN 30 JULY, 2017

Short+Sweet Festival: Strands

“Without a doubt one of Brisbane’s most exciting theatre events of the year.” Creative Drinks

Theatre

Short+Sweet Festival: Strands

Theatre + Cabaret

WED 26–SAT 05 AUGUST, 2017

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2017

"...had the crowd in constant stitches…” AU Review

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2017

FRI 01 SEPTEMBER, 2017

Kitty Flanagan

"...joyful, side-splitting wonder." ★★★★★ Herald Sun

Comedy

Kitty Flanagan

Smashing

THU 05–SUN 15 OCTOBER, 2017 (THU–SUN ONLY)

Arj Barker

"A must see for anyone who loves a laugh...” ★★★★ Adelaide Now

Comedy

Arj Barker

Organic

FRI 01–SUN 17 DECEMBER, 2017

Fri 2 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Really Real Housewife of Surfers Paradise
Wed 7 Jun 17
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Cabaret Showcase
Thu 8 Jun 17
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Foxy Morons: I ♥ a Sunburnt C*ntry
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bridget Everett & Murray Hill Live!
Fri 9 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Foxy Morons: I ♥ a Sunburnt C*ntry
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Devil Wears Leigh Buchanan
Fri 16 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 23 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 30 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 7 Jul 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Sat 8 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Sun 9 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Wed 12 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Thu 13 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Fri 14 Jul 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Sat 15 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Musical Comedy
  • Joh for PM
Wed 19 Jul 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Boys Taste Better With Nutella
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Thu 20 Jul 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Boys Taste Better With Nutella
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Fri 21 Jul 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Boys Taste Better With Nutella
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Sat 22 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Sun 23 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Wed 26 Jul 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Thu 27 Jul 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Fri 28 Jul 17
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Sat 29 Jul 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Sun 30 Jul 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
Wed 2 Aug 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
Thu 3 Aug 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
Fri 4 Aug 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
Sat 5 Aug 17
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Festival: Strands
Fri 1 Sep 17
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2017
Thu 5 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Fri 6 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Sat 7 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Sun 8 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Thu 12 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Fri 13 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Sat 14 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Sun 15 Oct 17
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Kitty Flanagan
Fri 1 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 2 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Tue 5 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 6 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 7 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 8 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 9 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Tue 12 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 13 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 14 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 15 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 16 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker