MENU
MENU

The Huxley’s

Night Feast Spring
04-29 Oct
BOOK

ABOUT THE SHOW

BOOK

PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES

Wed 4 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Thu 5 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Fri 6 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sat 7 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Fri 13 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sat 14 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sun 15 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Fri 20 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sat 21 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sun 22 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Fri 27 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sat 28 Oct 2023
2:00pm
Sun 29 Oct 2023
2:00pm

VENUE

Brisbane Powerhouse Forecourt

TICKETS

FREE
$0

DURATION

480 minutes

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

CLOSE