Loading...

From Wed 20 Feb, 2019

Events

1-30 of 91 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Festival of Tibet

Festival

Festival of Tibet

FRI 26–SUN 28 APRIL, 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories

Performance art event featuring live music and illustration

Felicity Ward

She's back and ready to bust a nut-ful of jokes.

Comedy

Felicity Ward

Busting A Nut

SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Unorthodox health education from Nurse Georgie

Comedy

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Treat Yourself

TUE 26 FEB–SAT 02 MAR, 2019

Dave Thornton

“A quick and self-deprecating wit.” The Age

Comedy

Dave Thornton

Lean Into It

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Tom Cashman

It's about maths, Italians and real estate agents.

Comedy

Tom Cashman

XYZ

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Danielle Walker

WINNER Best newcomer, Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2018

Comedy

Danielle Walker

Myths and Legends

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Damien Power

Thought-provoking and relentlessly hilarious, not to be missed

Comedy

Damien Power

Man Puts His Dreams in a Sock

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Michael Shafar

"You'd crawl over broken glass to see him" Glam Adelaide

Comedy

Michael Shafar

50/50

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

The Stevenson Experience

Identical twins means uncontrollable sibling banter

Comedy

The Stevenson Experience

Takes One To Know One

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Jeff Green

Award-winning UK comedian Jeff Green returns with his new belly-laugh filled show

Comedy

Jeff Green

Letters Home

THU 28 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

The Opinion

Power to the Sheepoll!

Comedy

The Opinion

Sheepoll

THU 28 FEB–THU 21 MAR

Tom Walker

Talking very little and moving very lot. Few words. Many good times.

Comedy

Tom Walker

Very Very

THU 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Ronny Chieng

Ronny Chieng returns to Australia

Comedy

Ronny Chieng

Tone Issues

FRI 01 - SAT 02 MAR, 2019

Knockoff

Returning Fri 01 March for Brisbane Comedy Festival

Lawrence Mooney

The Moonman is back and he is completely unleashed

Comedy

Lawrence Mooney

Part of the Problem

FRI 01 MAR–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Neel Kolhatkar

Neel returns with his sixth live solo show

Comedy

Neel Kolhatkar

Live

FRI 01 MAR, 2019

After Hours

An unpredictable late night show filled with comedians and acts

Comedy

After Hours

FRI 01-SAT 23 MAR, 2019

Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition

The competition to find the biggest brain is on

Comedy

Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition

SAT 02–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Brisburned

Kick the KPIs and come have some fun!

Comedy

Brisburned

@Work

SAT 02–SAT 23 MAR, 2019

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

They're back!

Comedy

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

SAT 02–SUN 24 MARCH, 2019

Tahir

Exploring the stupidity of the funniest animal on the planet

Comedy

Tahir

You had ONE job!

SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Aaron Chen

“Piss off” represents the dark side of Aaron, evil and mean.

Comedy

Aaron Chen

Piss Off (Just Kidding)

TUE 05-SUN 10 MAR, 2019

Garry Starr Performs Everything

Theatre is dying. Garry is our only hope.

Comedy

Garry Starr Performs Everything

TUE 05–SAT 09 MAR, 2019

Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Felicity Ward
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 26 Feb 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
Wed 27 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
Thu 28 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Fri 1 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
  • Comedy
  • Ronny Chieng
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Lawrence Mooney
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Neel Kolhatkar
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 2 Mar 19
1.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition
3.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ronny Chieng
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Lawrence Mooney
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 3 Mar 19
12.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition
2.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Wimpy Chimpy Brain Competition
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Lawrence Mooney
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Tahir
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Tue 5 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
Wed 6 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
Thu 7 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 8 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 9 Mar 19
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 10 Mar 19
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Tue 12 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 14 Mar 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 15 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 16 Mar 19
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 17 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Tue 19 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 21 Mar 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 22 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 23 Mar 19
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 24 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Tue 26 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 28 Mar 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 29 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 30 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 2 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 5 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 12 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 19 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 26 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 3 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 10 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 17 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 24 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 5 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play