Loading...

From Tue 19 Mar, 2019

Events

1-30 of 66 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Curiocity Brisbane

Free

Curiocity Brisbane

FRI 15 MAR - WED 03 APR

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Festival of Tibet

Festival

Festival of Tibet

FRI 26–SUN 28 APRIL, 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

#firstworldwhitegirls

Meet your new spirit guides Tiffany and Madison

Comedy

#firstworldwhitegirls

Spirit Animal

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Danny Bhoy

Scottish comedian Danny Bhoy returns to Australia with a brand new show in 2019!

Comedy

Danny Bhoy

Age of Fools

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Ivan Aristeguieta

Mid-life crisis or mid-life celebration

Comedy

Ivan Aristeguieta

The Fourth Floor

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Angella Dravid CANCELLED

Angella's BFF calls it 'Angella logic' but Angella can't see it

Comedy

Angella Dravid CANCELLED

Angella Logic

TUE 19-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Blake Freeman

Blake Freeman is one of Australia’s brightest new comedians.

Comedy

Blake Freeman

There's Something There

TUE 19 MAR–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Demi Lardner

Once upon a time there lived an ogre named demi lardner

Comedy

Demi Lardner

Ditch Witch 800

TUE 19-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Matt Stewart

Matt Stewart is back with his trademark humour

Comedy

Matt Stewart

Bone Dry

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Shit-faced Shakespeare

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Comedy

Shit-faced Shakespeare

A Midsummer Night's Dream

TUE 19 + SUN 24 MAR, 2019

DeAnne Smith

"Unique and utterly disarming" ****-The Music

Comedy

DeAnne Smith

Epiphany

THU 21–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

The Opinion

Power to the Sheepoll!

Comedy

The Opinion

Sheepoll

THU 28 FEB–THU 21 MAR

Paul Foot

It's my brand-new show, baybayyy

Comedy

Paul Foot

Image Conscious

THU 21-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Tommy Little

Self-Diagnosed Genius

Comedy

Tommy Little

Self-Diagnosed Genius

THU 21–SAT 23 MAR, 2019

Corey White

Nothing fancy or sad. Creator of Corey White’s Roadmap To Paradise.

Comedy

Corey White

X-RAY

THU 21–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Knockoff

Returning Fri 01 March for Brisbane Comedy Festival

Daniel Sloss: X

New show from internationally acclaimed, award-winning Scottish stand-up star

Comedy

Daniel Sloss: X

SUN 17–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Larry Dean

Thoughts on Scottishness, sodomites and self-esteem.

Comedy

Larry Dean

Bampot

FRI 22–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

After Hours

An unpredictable late night show filled with comedians and acts

Comedy

After Hours

FRI 01-SAT 23 MAR, 2019

Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show

A rollercoaster of weirdness for the entire family

Comedy

Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show

SAT 23-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Brisburned

Kick the KPIs and come have some fun!

Comedy

Brisburned

@Work

SAT 02–SAT 23 MAR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories

Performance art event featuring live music and illustration

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

They're back!

Comedy

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

SAT 02–SUN 24 MARCH, 2019

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 27 MAR, 2019

Tue 19 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
  • Comedy
  • Shit-faced Shakespeare
Wed 20 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
Thu 21 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
  • Comedy
  • DeAnne Smith
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Paul Foot
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Corey White
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
Fri 22 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
  • Comedy
  • DeAnne Smith
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Paul Foot
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Corey White
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss: X
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry Dean
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 23 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
1.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
3.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
4.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
  • Comedy
  • DeAnne Smith
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Paul Foot
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Corey White
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss: X
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry Dean
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 24 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
12.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
2.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
3.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry Dean
4.45pm
  • Comedy
  • DeAnne Smith
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Shit-faced Shakespeare
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
  • Comedy
  • DeAnne Smith
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Demi Lardner
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Paul Foot
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Corey White
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss: X
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry Dean
Mon 25 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 26 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 27 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Thu 28 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 29 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 30 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 31 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
Mon 1 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 2 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 3 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Fri 5 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 7 Apr 19
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 12 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 14 Apr 19
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 19 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 21 Apr 19
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Blake Freeman
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 26 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 3 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 10 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 17 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 24 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 5 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play