Loading...

From Sun 13 Jan, 2019

Events

1-30 of 89 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

So Frenchy So Chic

So Frenchy So Chic returns to Brisbane with Carla Luciani.

Music

So Frenchy So Chic

Clara Luciani

SUN 20 JAN, 2019

Sweet Charity

Hit Broadway musical reimagined starring Naomi Price

Music Theatre

Sweet Charity

THU 24 JAN–SUN 10 FEB, 2019

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Osher Günsberg SOLD OUT

Hear Osher's personal story of coping with mental illness

Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel

Incredible artistry from master guitar trio

Music

Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel

SAT 09 FEB, 2019

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 12 FEB, 2019

The Guilty Feminist Podcast

Comedic podcast phenomenon - live!

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Result

Bestselling author discusses the final instalment of the Rosie trilogy

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Felicity Ward

She's back and ready to bust a nut-ful of jokes.

Comedy

Felicity Ward

Busting A Nut

SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Unorthodox health education from Nurse Georgie

Comedy

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Treat Yourself

TUE 26 FEB–SAT 02 MAR, 2019

Dave Thornton

“A quick and self-deprecating wit.” The Age

Comedy

Dave Thornton

Lean Into It

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Tom Cashman

It's about maths, Italians and real estate agents.

Comedy

Tom Cashman

XYZ

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Danielle Walker

WINNER Best newcomer, Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2018

Comedy

Danielle Walker

Myths and Legends

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Damien Power

Thought-provoking and relentlessly hilarious, not to be missed

Comedy

Damien Power

Man Puts His Dreams in a Sock

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Michael Shafar

"You'd crawl over broken glass to see him" Glam Adelaide

Comedy

Michael Shafar

50/50

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

The Stevenson Experience

Identical twins means uncontrollable sibling banter

Comedy

The Stevenson Experience

Takes One To Know One

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Jeff Green

Award-winning UK comedian Jeff Green returns with his new belly-laugh filled show

Comedy

Jeff Green

Letters Home

THU 28 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

The Opinion

Power to the Sheepoll!

Comedy

The Opinion

Sheepoll

THU 28 FEB–THU 21 MAR

Tom Walker

Talking very little and moving very lot. Few words. Many good times.

Comedy

Tom Walker

Very Very

THU 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Ronny Chieng

Ronny Chieng returns to Australia

Comedy

Ronny Chieng

Tone Issues

FRI 01 - SAT 02 MAR, 2019

Tue 15 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 16 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 17 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Fri 18 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sat 19 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sun 20 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.00pm
  • Music
  • So Frenchy So Chic
Mon 21 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 22 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 23 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 24 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 25 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 26 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sun 27 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 28 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
  • Ideas
  • Yotam Ottolenghi: Ottolenghi Simple SOLD OUT
Tue 29 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 30 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 31 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 1 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 2 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
1.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 3 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Mon 4 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 5 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 6 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 7 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 8 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Osher Günsberg SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 9 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 10 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 11 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 12 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Wed 13 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • The Guilty Feminist Podcast
Thu 14 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Sun 17 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 19 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Result
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Felicity Ward
Tue 26 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
Wed 27 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
Thu 28 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Fri 1 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ronny Chieng
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Sat 2 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ronny Chieng
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Sun 3 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Jeff Green
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Michael Shafar
  • Comedy
  • The Stevenson Experience
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Walker
Thu 7 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Thu 14 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Thu 21 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Thu 28 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion