Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-13 of 13 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Julius Caesar

An electrifying re-imagining of Shakespeare's classic

An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT

An immersive experience of magic, mind reading & impossible moments!

Theatre

An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT

THU 22-SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Beer Drinking Woman

From Tom Waits and Frank Sinatra to Cold Chisel and Memphis Slim

Cabaret

Beer Drinking Woman

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Lady Sings The Blues

Mama Alto celebrates the life and music of Billie Holiday

Cabaret

Lady Sings The Blues

Mama Alto Sings Billie Holiday

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave

Bombshell Burlesque return with a fast paced, cheeky new show.

Cabaret

Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave

THU 22-SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Bitch On Heat

Sexual politics in the age of all-you-can-eat

Cabaret

Bitch On Heat

Exclusive pre-season showing

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Fatale

When the simple act of being femme can be fatal, what’s left to fear?

Cabaret

Fatale

THU 29 NOV-SAT 01 DEC, 2018

Happily Ever After

A wickedly funny cabaret turning your favourite bedtime stories inside out

Cabaret

Happily Ever After

THU 29 NOV–SAT 01 DEC, 2018

Rumble!

A gameshow like no other!

Cabaret

Rumble!

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06 - SUN 16 DEC, 2018

Wed 7 Nov 18
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Thu 8 Nov 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Fri 9 Nov 18
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sat 10 Nov 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Thu 22 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bitch On Heat
Fri 23 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bitch On Heat
Sat 24 Nov 18
5.30am
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bitch On Heat
Sun 25 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
Thu 29 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Fatale
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
Fri 30 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Fatale
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
Sat 1 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Fatale
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
Sun 2 Dec 18
8.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 9 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Tue 11 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 15 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 16 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas