Loading...

From Sun 27 May, 2018

Events

1-3 of 3 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Series

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

THU 17–SUN 27 MAY, 2018

Briefs: Close Encounters

World's greatest boylesque group returns with Close Encounters

Circus

Briefs: Close Encounters

WED 23 MAY–SAT 02 JUNE, 2018

Short + Sweet Festival

The biggest ten minute pay festival in the world!

Cabaret

Short + Sweet Festival

WED 20–SAT 30 JUNE, 2018

Thu 31 May 18
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Fri 1 Jun 18
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Sat 2 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Wed 20 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Thu 21 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Fri 22 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Sat 23 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Wed 27 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Thu 28 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Fri 29 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
Sat 30 Jun 18
2.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Short + Sweet Festival