Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

The Gospel According To Matthew

One man. One Keyboard. An abundance of irreverence.

Cabaret

The Gospel According To Matthew

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Würst

An almost all male striptease revue

Cabaret

Würst

THU 23–SAT 25 NOVEMBER, 2017

There’s Something About Mary(s)

Every day, she met the men of her dreams. Unfortunately, so did they!

Cabaret

There’s Something About Mary(s)

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

Be enticed into a world of cabaret glamour.

Cabaret

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Vanguard Burlesque

Vanguard Burlesque invites you a night of sultry entertainment, showcasing the very best in Australian burlesque.

Cabaret

Vanguard Burlesque

FRI 24 + SAT 25 NOVEMBER, 2017

Bombshell Burlesque

Bombshell Burlesque put the Vegas back in to BrisVegas with a burlesque tribute to the glitziest city on earth!

Cabaret

Bombshell Burlesque

Viva BrisVegas!

THU 30 NOVEMBER–SAT 02 DECEMBER, 2017

The Wives of Wolfgang

A titillating cabaret, fusing songs, burlesque and dark comedy together.

Cabaret

The Wives of Wolfgang

FRI 01–SUN 03 DECEMBER, 2017

A Very Naughty Christmas

Are you on Santa’s Naughty list?

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

THU 07–SAT 09 + TUE 12–SAT 16 DECEMBER, 2017

Thu 23 Nov 17
6.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Gospel According To Matthew
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Würst
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • There’s Something About Mary(s)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Fri 24 Nov 17
6.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Gospel According To Matthew
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Würst
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • There’s Something About Mary(s)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
9.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Vanguard Burlesque
Sat 25 Nov 17
6.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Gospel According To Matthew
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Würst
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • There’s Something About Mary(s)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
9.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Vanguard Burlesque
Sun 26 Nov 17
6.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Gospel According To Matthew
6.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • There’s Something About Mary(s)
Thu 30 Nov 17
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque
Fri 1 Dec 17
8.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Wives of Wolfgang
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque
Sat 2 Dec 17
8.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Wives of Wolfgang
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque
Sun 3 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Wives of Wolfgang
Thu 7 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 8 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 9 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 13 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 14 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 15 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 16 Dec 17
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas