Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

Knockoff

If you like your comedy free, funny and full of surprises look no further

Comedy

Knockoff

On Fridays

Every Friday

A Rational Fear

A show to tell you what you should really be scared of

Comedy

A Rational Fear

Hosted by Dan Ilic

THU 06 JUNE, 2019

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

Grab a mate, grab a date and come to the Roadshow!

Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

SAT 08 – SUN 09 JUN, 2019

Judith Lucy vs Men

Should Judith Lucy EVER date again? You decide!

Comedy

Judith Lucy vs Men

WED 12 JUN–SUN 23 JUN, 2019

Trade

Queer life in Brisbane, improvised from audience ideas

Comedy

Trade

FRI 28–SAT 29 JUNE, 2019

MELT Comedy Gala

MELT's first-ever comedy extravaganza featuring all queer comedians!

Comedy

MELT Comedy Gala

with host Rhys Nicholson

SUN 30 JUNE, 2019

Giantess

A devastating and funny fable for big kids

Comedy

Giantess

Written and performed by Cassie Workman

THU 04–SAT 06 JULY, 2019

Sammy J’s Major Party

Australia, are you ready to party?

Comedy

Sammy J’s Major Party

FRI 19 + SAT 20 JUL, 2019

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's Funniest in One Hilarious Night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

SAT 12 OCT, 2019

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Thu 6 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • A Rational Fear
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 8 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Sun 9 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Wed 12 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 13 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 15 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 16 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Wed 19 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 20 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 22 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 23 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Trade
Sat 29 Jun 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Trade
Sun 30 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • MELT Comedy Gala
Thu 4 Jul 19
6.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Giantess
Fri 5 Jul 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Giantess
Sat 6 Jul 19
6.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Giantess
Fri 19 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Sammy J’s Major Party
Sat 20 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Sammy J’s Major Party
Sat 12 Oct 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sun 27 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold