Loading...

From Mon 16 Sep, 2019

Events

1-20 of 20 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2019

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2019

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy is back!

Free

Livewired Comedy

EVERY SUN FROM 14 JULY

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's Funniest in One Hilarious Night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

SAT 12 OCT, 2019

Daniel Sloss

Scotland’s award-winning Daniel Sloss returns to Brisbane this October

Comedy

Daniel Sloss

X

MON 21 OCT, 2019

Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno

Kitty discusses her long awaited new book, 488 Rules for Life.

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Josh Thomas

Josh returns to Australia after global success, book now!

Comedy

Josh Thomas

Whoopsie Daisy

WED 30 OCT–SAT 02 NOV, 2019

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

SEE The Show or BE The Show!

Theatre

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

Isaac Lomman

THU 21–SAT 23 NOV, 2019

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Brisbane boy to Las Vegas headliner returns to his roots.

Comedy

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Fully Clothed

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

12 terrorists. 1 cop. You.

Comedy

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

The turkey slap in the face you’ve been waiting for.

Circus

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

The War on 2019

Relive all the AFP-approved highlights of the year.

Comedy

The War on 2019

FRI 22 NOV, 2019

Diva

Mother, Opera Singer, Lover of wine and cherry ripes (in that order).

Cabaret

Diva

Always Sublime, Sometimes Ridiculous

SUN 24 NOV, 2019

The Whistle

Close your eyes! Open them! Either way you will be played!

Circus

The Whistle

THU 28–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

Rasa

Be emotionally roller-coastered by an ancient, intriguing Indian performance technique.

Comedy

Rasa

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

Australia’s most awarded magician returns to Brisbane!

Theatre

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Slack Mirror

A brave new world of sketch comedy inspired by Black Mirror.

Comedy

Slack Mirror

Dystopian Sketch Comedy

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Circus-Cision

A very naughty late night smorgasboard of circus. R18 only

Circus

Circus-Cision

Those that made the cut!

FRI 29–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

The Great Australian Comedy Roast

1 celebrity. 4 comedians. No holds barred.

Arj Barker

Australia's adopted son of comedy returns to Brisbane Powerhouse

Comedy

Arj Barker

We Need To Talk

TUE 03–SUN 15 DEC, 2019

Sun 22 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 29 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 6 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sat 12 Oct 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sun 13 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 20 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Mon 21 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss
Sat 26 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno
Sun 27 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
Thu 31 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Fri 1 Nov 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Sat 2 Nov 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Thu 21 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Fri 22 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
6.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The War on 2019
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
  • Comedy
  • The War on 2019
Sat 23 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Sun 24 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Cabaret
  • Diva
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Thu 28 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Fri 29 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Circus-Cision
Sat 30 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Circus-Cision
Sun 1 Dec 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • The Great Australian Comedy Roast
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
Tue 3 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 4 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 5 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 6 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 7 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Tue 10 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 11 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 12 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 13 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 14 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sun 15 Dec 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker