Loading...

From Mon 15 Oct, 2018

Events

1-12 of 12 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Frogman (UK)

A coming-of-age thriller experienced in VR headsets and live theatre

Theatre

Frogman (UK)

WED 17–SUN 21 OCT, 2018

Griff Rhys Jones

A riotous ride around the world through stories and stand-up

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

THU 25 OCT, 2018

Kevin Rudd: The PM Years

His response to the ultimate political - and personal - betrayal

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Free

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

EVERY LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 30 OCT, 2018

Annabel Crabb: Special Guest

Turning easy basic fare into something of a celebration

Mike Carlton: On Air

His story, no holds barred

Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice

Stephanie Alexander dishes out advice to new foodies and food novices

In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT

Discussing his long-awaited and brilliantly funny autobiography

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

An ode to Brisbane performed by our best home-grown female singers.

Music

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

SUN 25 NOV, 2018

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 28 MAR, WED 20 JUNE, WED 03 OCT, WED 05 DEC 2018

Wed 17 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Thu 18 Oct 18
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
8.45pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Fri 19 Oct 18
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
8.45pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Sat 20 Oct 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Sun 21 Oct 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Thu 25 Oct 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Griff Rhys Jones
Fri 26 Oct 18
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Kevin Rudd: The PM Years
Tue 30 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Fri 2 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Annabel Crabb: Special Guest
Sat 3 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Mike Carlton: On Air
Thu 8 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice
Fri 23 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT
Sun 25 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Music
  • I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill
Tue 27 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 5 Dec 18
8.20pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane