Loading...

From Tue 16 Jan, 2018

Events

1-6 of 6 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

Ideas

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

FRI 06–SUN 08 APRIL, 2018

2018 Festival of Tibet

Ideas

2018 Festival of Tibet

THU 26–SUN 29 APRIL, 2018

The Story of Brisbane

Walking tour with award-winning actors Therese Collie and Tim Mullooly

Ideas

The Story of Brisbane

EVERY WEDNESDAY (EXCEPT WED 27 DEC, 2017 & 03 JAN, 2018)

Teju Cole: 12 Photography Favourites

Intimate art event from New York Times photography critic

Ideas

Teju Cole: 12 Photography Favourites

TUE 27 FEBRUARY, 2018

Teju Cole: The Man Behind the Photographs

An intimate discussion and reflection on his life

Mystical Tibet Concert with Special Guest Ama Jetsun Pema

The Dalai Lama's sister, Jetsun Pema la plus the Camerata.

Wed 17 Jan 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Wed 24 Jan 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Wed 31 Jan 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Wed 7 Feb 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Wed 14 Feb 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Wed 21 Feb 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Tue 27 Feb 18
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Teju Cole: 12 Photography Favourites
Wed 28 Feb 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Teju Cole: The Man Behind the Photographs
Fri 27 Apr 18
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Mystical Tibet Concert with Special Guest Ama Jetsun Pema