Loading...

From Tue 20 Nov, 2018

Events

1-5 of 5 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]

See the show or be the show!

Festival

Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest

Matt will fool you, make you question everything and leave you utterly amazed

Theatre

Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest

THU 29 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Peter Combe’s Christmas Album

Enjoy a true Aussie Christmas with Combe’s much loved album

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

Thu 22 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
Fri 23 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
Thu 29 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest
Fri 30 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.00pm
  • Music
  • Peter Combe’s Christmas Album
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Honestly Dishonest
Tue 4 Dec 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 11 Dec 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play