Loading...

From Sat 24 Feb, 2018

Events

1-2 of 2 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT 20 FEB + DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Children Are Stinky

Acrobatic comedy for the whole family

Kids

Children Are Stinky

THU 12–SUN 15 APR, 2018

Tue 27 Feb 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Mar 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Mar 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Mar 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Mar 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 12 Apr 18
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
Fri 13 Apr 18
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
Sat 14 Apr 18
12.00pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
2.30pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
Sun 15 Apr 18
12.00pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
2.30pm
  • Kids
  • Children Are Stinky
Tue 17 Apr 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Apr 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 19 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 26 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play