Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show

A rollercoaster of weirdness for the entire family

Comedy

Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show

SAT 23-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

Dinosaur Time Machine

This hit show returns to take families on an adventurous ride into the prehistoric!

Kids

Dinosaur Time Machine

TUE 09 APR–FRI 12 APR, 2019

Storytime Ballet – Coppélia

A spellbinding ballet experience for children aged three and up

Kids

Storytime Ballet – Coppélia

WED 10 APR–SAT 13 APR, 2019

The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard

A whimsical chase through the streets of Shakespeare’s London

The New Tales of Quinn

What’s Next? Who Knows?

Thu 21 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Fri 22 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Sat 23 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
1.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
3.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
Sun 24 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
12.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
2.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Mr Snot bottom’s Stinky Silly Show
Mon 25 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 26 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 27 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Thu 28 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Fri 29 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Sat 30 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Sun 31 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Mon 1 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 2 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 3 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
Wed 10 Apr 19
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
Thu 11 Apr 19
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
6.00pm
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
Fri 12 Apr 19
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Dinosaur Time Machine
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
Sat 13 Apr 19
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
11.30am
  • Free
  • The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard
1.30pm
  • Free
  • The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Storytime Ballet – Coppélia
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 17 Apr 19
12.00pm
  • Free
  • The New Tales of Quinn
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play