Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-3 of 3 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

The Magic Toyshop

A magical adventure for the whole family!

Dance

The Magic Toyshop

WED 04–THU 05 JULY, 2018

Alice in Wonderland

Lewis Carroll’s timeless classic live on stage!

Kids

Alice in Wonderland

TUE 10–SAT 14 JULY, 2018

Tue 29 May 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 19 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 26 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 4 Jul 18
12.30pm
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
Thu 5 Jul 18
10.00am
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
12.30pm
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • The Magic Toyshop
Tue 10 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Wed 11 Jul 18
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Thu 12 Jul 18
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Fri 13 Jul 18
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Sat 14 Jul 18
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
12.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
7.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland