Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-2 of 2 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Canopy by Thom Browning

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Don't be a dozy dinosaur! Join Andy on his first ever Australian tour.

Kids

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Live on Stage

SAT 05–SUN 06 OCT, 2019

Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 5 Oct 19
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.30pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Sun 6 Oct 19
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play