Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

THE UPRIGHT DOWNTOWN PIANO BAR

Sing along with masterful showman Trevor Jones

Killer Queens

Five ferocious females ascend the glam rock throne

Music

Killer Queens

FRI 05 JULY, 2019

Livespark

Livespark returns with an extraordinary lineup of artists in celebration of MELT with Turtle Juice Records

The QUBE Effect Awards 2019

Showcasing our city’s best new contemporary musical talent

Free

The QUBE Effect Awards 2019

THU 11 JULY, 2019

Women of Woodstock

A look back at the iconic women of the festival that defined a generation.

Music

Women of Woodstock

FRI 19–SUN 21 JULY, 2019

FRANK AND FEARLESS

Explore the life of a true trailblazing Queensland woman

Grace Knight

A beautiful celebration of song, memories and music

Music

Grace Knight

The First 40 Years

SAT 03 AUG, 2019

Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights

Come and experience the radio show you always wished existed.

Woody Guthrie

Celebrating the genius and humanity of folk legend Woody Guthrie

Music

Woody Guthrie

Songs of Freedom

FRI 15– SAT 17 AUG, 2019

Australian Women in Music Awards 2019

Celebrating women in music

Music

Australian Women in Music Awards 2019

TUE 08 + WED 09 OCT, 2019

Sat 29 Jun 19
9.30pm
  • Free
  • THE UPRIGHT DOWNTOWN PIANO BAR
Fri 5 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Killer Queens
Sun 7 Jul 19
4.00pm
  • Music
  • Livespark
Thu 11 Jul 19
4.30pm
  • Free
  • The QUBE Effect Awards 2019
Fri 19 Jul 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Sat 20 Jul 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Sun 21 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Fri 26 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sat 27 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sat 3 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Grace Knight
Fri 9 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights
Sat 10 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights
Fri 16 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Woody Guthrie
Sat 17 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Woody Guthrie
Tue 8 Oct 19
12.00am
  • Music
  • Australian Women in Music Awards 2019
Wed 9 Oct 19
12.00am
  • Music
  • Australian Women in Music Awards 2019