Loading...

From Sun 21 April, 2019

Events

1-10 of 10 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet

Bob Brown in conversation plus a musical fusion featuring Camerata

Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories

Performance art event featuring live music and illustration

Jeff Tweedy

Founder of American rock band Wilco, live!

Music

Jeff Tweedy

with guest Jen Cloher

WED 22 MAY, 2019

Vince Jones

One of Australia’s great jazz vocalists shares A Personal Selection.

Bill Frisell Trio

Rare and intimate concert with guitar genius Bill Frisell

Music

Bill Frisell Trio

with guests Trichotomy

WED 05 JUN, 2019

Clare Bowditch

"Woman, woman, woman, woman. I see you"

THE UPRIGHT DOWNTOWN PIANO BAR

Sing along with masterful showman Trevor Jones

Killer Queens

Five ferocious females ascend the glam rock throne

Music

Killer Queens

FRI 05 JULY, 2019

Livespark

Livespark returns with an extraordinary lineup of artists in celebration of MELT with Turtle Juice Records

Fri 26 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Wed 22 May 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Jeff Tweedy
Fri 24 May 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Vince Jones
Wed 5 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Bill Frisell Trio
Fri 7 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Clare Bowditch
Sat 29 Jun 19
9.30pm
  • Free
  • THE UPRIGHT DOWNTOWN PIANO BAR
Fri 5 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Killer Queens
Sun 7 Jul 19
4.00pm
  • Music
  • Livespark