Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-2 of 2 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Sweet Charity

Hit Broadway musical reimagined starring Naomi Price

Music Theatre

Sweet Charity

THU 24 JAN–SUN 10 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Thu 24 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 25 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 27 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Wed 30 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 31 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 1 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 2 Feb 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Wed 6 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 7 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 8 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 9 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 10 Feb 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 15 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Sat 16 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack