Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-6 of 6 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Recipe For Disaster

New works created by talented young performers

Theatre

Recipe For Disaster

School2Stage

TUE 28 AUG–SAT 01 SEP, 2018

Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018

Love theatre and cabaret but have a short attention span? This is for you!

Theatre

Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018

SAT 01 SEP, 2018

Queerstories

Unexpected tales from Australia's finest LGBTQIA writers

Comedy

Queerstories

THU 13 SEP, 2018

Man With The Iron Neck

A daring and delicate story about embracing life

Theatre

Man With The Iron Neck

Legs On The Wall (AUS)

WED 26–SAT 29 SEP, 2018

Julius Caesar

An electrifying re-imagining of Shakespeare's classic

Tue 28 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Recipe For Disaster
Wed 29 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Recipe For Disaster
Thu 30 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Recipe For Disaster
Fri 31 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Recipe For Disaster
Sat 1 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Recipe For Disaster
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018
Thu 13 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Queerstories
Wed 26 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Man With The Iron Neck
Thu 27 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Man With The Iron Neck
Fri 28 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Man With The Iron Neck
Sat 29 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Man With The Iron Neck
Wed 7 Nov 18
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Thu 8 Nov 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Fri 9 Nov 18
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sat 10 Nov 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar