Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-4 of 4 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Nineteen

This show will leave a lasting impression

Theatre

Nineteen

THU 09 NOVEMBER–SUN 12 NOVEMBER, 2017

Nefarious

Mystics, Maniacs and Murderers

Theatre

Nefarious

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

A Rose Among Horns

A comedy of games, risks and dire consequences.

Theatre

A Rose Among Horns

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Elizabeth I

Part historical fan fiction, part stand-up comedy, and part late night slow dance.

Theatre

Elizabeth I

FRI 01–SUN 03 DECEMBER, 2017

Thu 9 Nov 17
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Nineteen
Fri 10 Nov 17
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Nineteen
Sat 11 Nov 17
2.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Nineteen
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Nineteen
Sun 12 Nov 17
5.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Nineteen
Thu 23 Nov 17
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Nefarious
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • A Rose Among Horns
Fri 24 Nov 17
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Nefarious
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • A Rose Among Horns
Sat 25 Nov 17
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Nefarious
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • A Rose Among Horns
Sun 26 Nov 17
5.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Nefarious
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • A Rose Among Horns
Fri 1 Dec 17
7.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Elizabeth I
Sat 2 Dec 17
7.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Elizabeth I
Sun 3 Dec 17
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Elizabeth I