Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

A Matter of Time Project

From history to present day: stories of Queensland lesbians

Visual

A Matter of Time Project

Dr Heather Faulkner

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 07 JULY, 2019

MELT Portrait Prize

An art exhibition celebrating heroes in the LGBTIQ+ community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 7 JULY, 2019

Stygian Stones

A haunting collection of storytelling portraits by Matthew Taylor Thomas.

Visual

Stygian Stones

Matthew Taylor Thomas

FRI 17 MAY – SUN 07 JULY, 2019

Talking Can Make It Better

Conversations about mental health through art

Visual

Talking Can Make It Better

Art Exhibition

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 07 JULY, 2019

Brood

A satirical videoludic experience through a digital landscape

Visual

Brood

Sophie Reid-Singer

THU 27 JUNE–SUN 07 JULY, 2019

TETHERED TOGETHER

See the building's facade lit up with stunning imagery

Visual

TETHERED TOGETHER

Tim Glorious

THU 27 JUNE–SUN 07 JULY, 2019

World Press Photo Exhibition 2019

The world’s top press photographers over the past 12 months

Storyhack

Five day workshop on interactivity, immersive tech and contemporary creativity.

Digital

Storyhack

By UK's Circa69

MON 12–FRI 16 AUG, 2019

Martha Cooper

A photography exhibition of over four decades of street art and graffiti

Visual

Martha Cooper

Street Shots 1978 - 2019

WED 14 AUG–SUN 22 SEP, 2019

Brisbane Portrait Prize

Showcasing the best in contemporary portraiture and celebrating Brisbane

Visual

Brisbane Portrait Prize

MON 30 SEP–THU 31 OCT, 2019

Wed 19 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Thu 20 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Fri 21 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Sat 22 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Sun 23 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Mon 24 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Wed 26 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Thu 27 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Fri 28 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Sat 29 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Sun 30 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Mon 1 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Wed 3 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
Thu 4 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Fri 5 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Sat 6 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • Brood
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Sun 7 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • A Matter of Time Project
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Visual
  • Stygian Stones
  • Visual
  • Talking Can Make It Better
5.00pm
  • Visual
  • TETHERED TOGETHER
Fri 12 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 13 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 14 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 15 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 17 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 18 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 19 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 20 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 21 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 22 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 24 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 25 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 26 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 27 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 28 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 29 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 31 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 1 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 2 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 3 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 4 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 12 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Tue 13 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Wed 14 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Thu 15 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Fri 16 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Sat 17 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 18 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 19 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 21 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 22 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 23 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 24 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 25 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 26 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 28 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 29 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 30 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 31 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 1 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 2 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 4 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 5 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 6 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 7 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 8 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 9 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 11 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 12 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 13 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 14 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 15 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 16 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 18 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 19 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 20 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 21 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 22 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 30 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Wed 2 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 3 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 4 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 5 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 6 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 7 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Wed 9 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 10 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 11 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 12 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 13 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 14 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Wed 16 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 17 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 18 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 19 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 20 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 21 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Wed 23 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 24 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 25 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 26 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 27 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 28 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Wed 30 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 31 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize