Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-18 of 18 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

Back in Australia by popular demand!

Music

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

SAT 24 NOV, 2018

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

An ode to Brisbane performed by our best home-grown female singers.

Music

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Invisible Things

Have you ever felt boxed in?

Circus

Invisible Things

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

With a killer voice, keyboard and ukulele, Claire bares her soul.

Comedy

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Osher Günsberg

Hear Osher's personal story of coping with mental illness

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Sun 18 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 19 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 20 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 21 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 22 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 23 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 24 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
7.30pm
  • Music
  • A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun 25 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill
Mon 26 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 27 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 28 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 29 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sat 1 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sun 2 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
Mon 3 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 4 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Wed 5 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 31 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Fri 1 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Sat 2 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Fri 8 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Osher Günsberg
Thu 14 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Sat 16 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance