Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2017

Cabaret

Wonderland Festival 2017

THU 23 NOVEMBER–SUN 03 DECEMBER, 2017

FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)

This is an exploration of the heart...through circus. Modern acrobatics with a heart beating rhythm.

Circus

FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

Be enticed into a world of cabaret glamour.

Cabaret

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Wasteland

What sort of world will young people inherit?

Circus

Wasteland

FRI 24–SAT 25 NOVEMBER + FRI 01–SAT 02 DECEMBER, 2017

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUNDAY UNTIL SUN 10 DEC

Broken Romantics

Featuring Emma's original music as well as twisted covers of songs by Sia, Montaigne, Foo Fighters and more.

Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

An enchanting ballet experience for children aged three and up

Dance

Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

TUE 16–SAT 20 JANUARY, 2018

String Symphony

A giant illuminated puppet is waiting to come to life....

Free

String Symphony

SUN 18–MON 19 FEBRUARY, 2018

Permission to Speak

An intimate choral portrait of what is often left unspoken.

Theatre

Permission to Speak

by Chamber Made

FRI 23–SAT 24 FEB, 2018

Thu 23 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Fri 24 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Sat 25 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Sun 26 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
8.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Mon 27 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Tue 28 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Wed 29 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Thu 30 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
7.15pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics
Fri 1 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
Sat 2 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
Sun 3 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 10 Dec 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 16 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Wed 17 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Thu 18 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Fri 19 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
4.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Sat 20 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
4.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Sun 18 Feb 18
5.00pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
Mon 19 Feb 18
2.30pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
5.00pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
6.30pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
Fri 23 Feb 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak
Sat 24 Feb 18
2.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak