Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-17 of 17 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Wildlife Photographer of the Year

100 of the best wildlife images from across the world

Exhibitions

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

THU 30 AUG–SUN 04 NOV, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Women In Voice 2018

Brisbane’s iconic cabaret institution returns

Music

Women In Voice 2018

THU 18 OCT–SAT 20 OCT, 2018

Chasing Smoke

A glimpse into the world’s oldest living culture told through circus

Circus

Chasing Smoke

WED 24 OCT–SAT 03 NOV, 2018

Julius Caesar

An electrifying re-imagining of Shakespeare's classic

Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice

Stephanie Alexander dishes out advice to new foodies and food novices

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

Back in Australia by popular demand!

Music

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

SAT 24 NOV, 2018

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

An ode to Brisbane performed by our best home-grown female singers.

Music

I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill

SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Invisible Things

Have you ever felt boxed in?

Circus

Invisible Things

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

With a killer voice, keyboard and ukulele, Claire bares her soul.

Comedy

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

Wed 26 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 27 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 28 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 29 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 30 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 1 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 2 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 3 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 4 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 5 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 6 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 7 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 8 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 9 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 10 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 11 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 12 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 13 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 14 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 15 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 16 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 17 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 18 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Fri 19 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Sat 20 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Sun 21 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 22 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 23 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 24 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Thu 25 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 26 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
11.00am
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sat 27 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 28 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 29 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 30 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 31 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 1 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 2 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 3 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sun 4 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 5 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 6 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 7 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Thu 8 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice
Fri 9 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sat 10 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sun 11 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 12 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 13 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 18 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 19 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 20 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 21 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 22 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 23 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 24 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
7.30pm
  • Music
  • A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun 25 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • I Left My Heart in Highgate Hill
Mon 26 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 27 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 28 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 29 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sat 1 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sun 2 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
Mon 3 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 4 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Wed 5 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels