Loading...

From Sun 15 July, 2018

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

See the world’s most compelling, controversial and intimate moments through photography

Free

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

SAT 30 JUN–SUN 22 JUL, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Little Women

Vividly brings to life the March family of Louisa May Alcott's beloved novel

Music Theatre

Little Women

(The Broadway Musical)

FRI 13–FRI 20 JULY, 2018 (EXCLUDING SUN + MON)

Which Way Home

A road trip comedy 80,000 years in the making

Theatre

Which Way Home

WED 8 - SAT 11 AUG, 2018

Chasing Smoke

A glimpse into the world’s oldest living culture told through circus

Circus

Chasing Smoke

WED 24 OCT–SAT 03 NOV, 2018

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

Back in Australia by popular demand!

Music

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

Sun 15 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 16 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Tue 17 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Wed 18 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Thu 19 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Fri 20 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sat 21 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sun 22 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 29 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 5 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 8 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Thu 9 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Fri 10 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sat 11 Aug 18
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sun 12 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 19 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 26 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 24 Oct 18
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Fri 26 Oct 18
11.00am
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 3 Nov 18
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 9 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 10 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 13 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 24 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Music
  • A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 4 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Wed 5 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape