Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-16 of 16 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2017

Wonderland Festival 2017

THU 23 NOVEMBER–SUN 03 DECEMBER, 2017

Attractor

A unique music/dance ritual

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUNDAY FROM SUN 05 MARCH, 2017

Women In Voice #25

Brisbane’s iconic and most beloved cabaret institution celebrates its 25th anniversary

Music

Women In Voice #25

FRI 10–SUN 12 NOVEMBER, 2017

Mike McClellan in Concert

"McClellan is a national asset" Melbourne Age

Music

Mike McClellan in Concert

FRI 29 SEPTEMBER, 2017

Lizzie Flynn Album Launch: You and the Open Sky

Tender ballads of lessons learnt and love lost

The Last Five Years

From the company behind Carrie the Musical

Music Theatre

The Last Five Years

SAT 07–SAT 14 OCTOBER, 2017

Radical Reels Tour 2017

They’re short, they’re sharp and they’re sure to shock.

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2017

TUE 14–FRI 17 NOVEMBER, 2017

In The Heights

A ground breaking, high energy musical about finding out where you belong.

Music Theatre

In The Heights

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)

This is an exploration of the heart...through circus. Modern acrobatics with a heart beating rhythm.

Circus

FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

Be enticed into a world of cabaret glamour.

Cabaret

Mama Alto: Torch Songs

THU 23–SUN 26 NOVEMBER, 2017

Wasteland

What sort of world will young people inherit?

Circus

Wasteland

FRI 24–SAT 25 NOVEMBER + FRI 01–SAT 02 DECEMBER, 2017

Broken Romantics

Featuring Emma's original music as well as twisted covers of songs by Sia, Montaigne, Foo Fighters and more.

Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

An enchanting ballet experience for children aged three and up

Dance

Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

TUE 16–SAT 20 JANUARY, 2018

Thu 21 Sep 17
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Attractor
Fri 22 Sep 17
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Attractor
Sat 23 Sep 17
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Attractor
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Attractor
Sun 24 Sep 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Fri 29 Sep 17
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Mike McClellan in Concert
Sun 1 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
4.00pm
  • Music
  • Lizzie Flynn Album Launch: You and the Open Sky
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sat 7 Oct 17
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
Sun 8 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
5.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Thu 12 Oct 17
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
Fri 13 Oct 17
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
Sat 14 Oct 17
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • The Last Five Years
Sun 15 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sun 22 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sun 29 Oct 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sun 5 Nov 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Mon 6 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Tue 7 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Wed 8 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Thu 9 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Fri 10 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sat 11 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Sun 12 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice #25
Mon 13 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Tue 14 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Wed 15 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Thu 16 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Fri 17 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2017
Sat 18 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
Sun 19 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 20 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Tue 21 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Wed 22 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Thu 23 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • In The Heights
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Fri 24 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • In The Heights
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Sat 25 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
1.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • In The Heights
3.30pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • In The Heights
7.45pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Mama Alto: Torch Songs
Sun 26 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
1.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • In The Heights
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • FALLOT (fä-ˈlō)
Mon 27 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Tue 28 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Wed 29 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
Thu 30 Nov 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
7.15pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics
Fri 1 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
Sat 2 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Circus
  • Wasteland
Sun 3 Dec 17
12.00am
  • Visual
  • SHOWTIME!
  • Visual
  • The Working Class
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 10 Dec 17
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 16 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Wed 17 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Thu 18 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Fri 19 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
4.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Sat 20 Jan 18
11.00am
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
4.00pm
  • Dance
  • Storytime Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty