Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-10 of 10 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

MELT Portrait Prize

An art exhibition celebrating heroes in the LGBTIQ+ community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 7 JULY, 2019

Jocelyn Moorhouse: Unconditional Love

A compelling story about balancing filmmaking, motherhood and marriage.

Dead Puppet Society Academy

Dead Puppet Society is once again opening the doors to their training Academy

Theatre

Dead Puppet Society Academy

SAT 15 JUN, 2019

Play Me, I’m Yours

An interactive musical treasure hunt across Brisbane!

Free

Play Me, I’m Yours

by artist Luke Jerram

FRI 05–SUN 28 JULY, 2019

Possum Magic

Experience the stage adaptation of Mem Fox's iconic Possum Magic.

FRANK AND FEARLESS

Explore the life of a true trailblazing Queensland woman

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Grace Knight

A beautiful celebration of song, memories and music

Music

Grace Knight

The First 40 Years

SAT 03 AUG, 2019

A Unique and Spectacular Moment

An event combining a video game and real world interactions.

Mon 27 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 29 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 30 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 31 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 1 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 2 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 3 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Jocelyn Moorhouse: Unconditional Love
Wed 5 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 6 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 7 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 8 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 9 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 10 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 12 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 13 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 14 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 15 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
Sun 16 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 17 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 19 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 20 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 21 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 22 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 23 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 24 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 26 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 27 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 28 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 29 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 30 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 1 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 3 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 4 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 5 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sat 6 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sun 7 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Mon 8 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Wed 10 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Possum Magic
Thu 11 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Possum Magic
Fri 12 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sat 13 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sun 14 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Mon 15 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Wed 17 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Thu 18 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Fri 19 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sat 20 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Sun 21 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Mon 22 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Wed 24 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Thu 25 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Fri 26 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sat 27 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sun 28 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • Play Me, I’m Yours
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
  • Music
  • Grace Knight
Sat 17 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • A Unique and Spectacular Moment