Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2019

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2019

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Martha Cooper

A photography exhibition of over four decades of street art and graffiti

Visual

Martha Cooper

Street Shots 1970 - 2019

WED 14 AUG–SUN 22 SEP, 2019

MELT VINYL: Culture Club

Turtle Juice Records perform the infectious songs of Culture Club

MELT VINYL: Melissa Etheridge

Kristy Apps and guests perform Melissa Etheridge’s passionate debut album

Daddy Long Legs

The perfect love story, written one letter at a time.

Music Theatre

Daddy Long Legs

THU 26 SEP–SAT 05 OCT, 2019

Women in Voice 2019

Brisbane’s iconic cabaret institution returns

Music

Women in Voice 2019

FRI 18–SUN 20 OCT, 2019

The Garden Lounge

An exclusive pop-up party for hire this summer!

The Garden Lounge

NOV–DEC, 2019

Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour

Clare Bowditch's no-holds-barred memoir, Your Own Kind of Girl

Thu 22 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 23 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 24 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 25 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 26 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 28 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 29 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 30 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 31 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 1 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 2 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 4 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 5 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 6 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 7 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sun 8 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 9 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 11 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 12 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 13 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Sat 14 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
7.00pm
  • Music
  • MELT VINYL: Culture Club
Sun 15 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Mon 16 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Wed 18 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 19 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Fri 20 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
7.00pm
  • Music
  • MELT VINYL: Melissa Etheridge
Sat 21 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
7.00pm
  • Music
  • MELT VINYL: Melissa Etheridge
Sun 22 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Martha Cooper
Thu 26 Sep 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Fri 27 Sep 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Sat 28 Sep 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Sun 29 Sep 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
6.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Thu 3 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Fri 4 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Sat 5 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Daddy Long Legs
Fri 18 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Sat 19 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Sun 20 Oct 19
6.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Fri 1 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour
Sat 2 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 3 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 4 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 6 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 7 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 8 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 9 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 10 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 11 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 13 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 14 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge