Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-12 of 12 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

Ideas

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

FRI 06–SUN 08 APRIL, 2018

2018 Festival of Tibet

Ideas

2018 Festival of Tibet

THU 26–SUN 29 APRIL, 2018

Everything Remains

A minimal and poetic encounter of physical transformations of sex and gender, pain and limitations

String Symphony

A giant illuminated puppet is waiting to come to life....

Free

String Symphony

SUN 18–MON 19 FEBRUARY, 2018

Permission to Speak

An intimate choral portrait of what is often left unspoken.

Theatre

Permission to Speak

by Chamber Made

FRI 23–SAT 24 FEB, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

RETURNS EVERY SUN FROM 04 MAR 2018

WAVE Festival: Luka Lesson with Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Queensland Symphony Orchestra joins forces with leading Australian musicians for its groundbreaking WAVE Festival.

WAVE Festival: Horrorshow with Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Queensland Symphony Orchestra joins forces with leading Australian musicians for its groundbreaking WAVE Festival.

WAVE Festival: The Kite String Tangle with Queensland Symphony Orchestra

Queensland Symphony Orchestra joins forces with leading Australian musicians for its groundbreaking WAVE Festival.

Mystical Tibet Concert with Special Guest Ama Jetsun Pema

The Dalai Lama's sister, Jetsun Pema la plus the Camerata.

Dami Im

National treasure, Dami Im for two nights as part of an intimate, exclusive tour.

Music

Dami Im

I Hear A Song

FRI 04–SAT 05 MAY, 2018

Little Women

Vividly brings to life the March family of Louisa May Alcott's beloved novel

Music Theatre

Little Women

(The Broadway Musical)

FRI 13–FRI 20 JULY, 2018 (EXCLUDING SUN + MON)

Fri 16 Feb 18
8.00pm
  • Dance
  • Everything Remains
Sun 18 Feb 18
5.00pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
Mon 19 Feb 18
2.30pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
5.00pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
6.30pm
  • Free
  • String Symphony
Fri 23 Feb 18
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak
Sat 24 Feb 18
2.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Permission to Speak
Sun 4 Mar 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 11 Mar 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 18 Mar 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 25 Mar 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 1 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 8 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 15 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 20 Apr 18
7.00pm
  • Music
  • WAVE Festival: Luka Lesson with Queensland Symphony Orchestra
9.30pm
  • Music
  • WAVE Festival: Horrorshow with Queensland Symphony Orchestra
Sat 21 Apr 18
7.00pm
  • Music
  • WAVE Festival: The Kite String Tangle with Queensland Symphony Orchestra
Sun 22 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 27 Apr 18
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Mystical Tibet Concert with Special Guest Ama Jetsun Pema
Sun 29 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 4 May 18
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Dami Im
Sat 5 May 18
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Dami Im
Sun 6 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 13 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 20 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 27 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 3 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 10 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 17 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 24 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 1 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 8 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 13 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sat 14 Jul 18
1.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sun 15 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 17 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Wed 18 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Thu 19 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Fri 20 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sun 22 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 29 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 5 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 12 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 19 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 26 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape