Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-9 of 9 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

MELT Portrait Prize

An art exhibition celebrating heroes in the LGBTIQ+ community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 7 JULY, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Yank!

Australian premiere musical

Music Theatre

Yank!

A WWII Love Story

THU 04–SUN 14 JULY, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Don't be a dozy dinosaur! Join Andy on his first ever Australian tour.

Kids

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Live on Stage

SAT 05–SUN 06 OCT, 2019

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Wed 19 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 20 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 21 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 22 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 23 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 24 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 26 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 27 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 28 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 29 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 30 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 1 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 3 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 4 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Fri 5 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Sat 6 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
1.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
6.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Sun 7 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 11 Jul 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Fri 12 Jul 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Sat 13 Jul 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Sun 14 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Yank!
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 5 Oct 19
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.30pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Sun 6 Oct 19
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sun 27 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play