Loading...

From Mon 15 Oct, 2018

Events

1-14 of 14 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Wildlife Photographer of the Year

100 of the best wildlife images from across the world

Exhibitions

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

THU 30 AUG–SUN 04 NOV, 2018

Women In Voice 2018

Brisbane’s iconic cabaret institution returns

Music

Women In Voice 2018

THU 18 OCT–SAT 20 OCT, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Chasing Smoke

A glimpse into the world’s oldest living culture told through circus

Circus

Chasing Smoke

WED 24 OCT–SAT 03 NOV, 2018

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Free

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

EVERY LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT

Discussing his long-awaited and brilliantly funny autobiography

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

Back in Australia by popular demand!

Music

A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY

SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Peter Combe’s Christmas Album

Enjoy a true Aussie Christmas with Combe’s much loved album

Mon 15 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 16 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 17 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 18 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Fri 19 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Sat 20 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Sun 21 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 22 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 23 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 24 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Thu 25 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 26 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
11.00am
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sat 27 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 28 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 29 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 30 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 31 Oct 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 1 Nov 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 2 Nov 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 3 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sun 4 Nov 18
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 9 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 10 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 13 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 23 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
7.30pm
  • Music
  • A New World: Music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 27 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.00pm
  • Music
  • Peter Combe’s Christmas Album
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.30pm
  • Music
  • Peter Combe’s Christmas Album
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets