Loading...

From Mon 18 June, 2018

Events

1-14 of 14 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT Portrait Prize

Celebrate your heroes in the LGBTI + Community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

THU 17 MAY–SUN 24 JUNE, 2018

Go Out & Play

Play...what is it?

Digital

Go Out & Play

A GAME CULTURE INSTALLATION

TUE 17 APR - SUN 26 AUG, 2018

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

All or Nothing

Emerging artists at their best. A week of havoc!

Theatre

All or Nothing

TUE 19–SAT 23 JUNE, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

See the world’s most compelling, controversial and intimate moments through photography

Free

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

SAT 30 JUN–SUN 22 JUL, 2018

Alice in Wonderland

Lewis Carroll’s timeless classic live on stage!

Kids

Alice in Wonderland

TUE 10–SAT 14 JULY, 2018

Dead Puppet Society Academy

Learn the fundamentals of puppetry and create a new work

Theatre

Dead Puppet Society Academy

SAT 14 JULY, 2018

Company

Brilliantly brisk and energetic musical theatre.

Music Theatre

Company

SAT 28 JUL–SAT 04 AUG, 2018 (EXCLUDING SUN + MON)

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 28 AUG + TUE 30 OCT, 2018

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's funniest in one hilarious night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

THU 30 AUG, 2018

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

A New World: Intimate Music from FINAL FANTASY

Back in Australia by popular demand!

Mon 18 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 19 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
Wed 20 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
Thu 21 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
Fri 22 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
Sat 23 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
1.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
2.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • All or Nothing
Sun 24 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 25 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 26 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 27 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 28 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 29 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 30 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 1 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 2 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 3 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 4 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 5 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 6 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 7 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 8 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 9 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 10 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Wed 11 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Thu 12 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Fri 13 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
Sat 14 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
12.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
7.00pm
  • Kids
  • Alice in Wonderland
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
Sun 15 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 16 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 17 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 18 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 19 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 20 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 21 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 22 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 23 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 24 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 25 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 26 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 27 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 28 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Sun 29 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 30 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 31 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Wed 1 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Thu 2 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Fri 3 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Sat 4 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
1.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Sun 5 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 6 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 7 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 8 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 9 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 10 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 11 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 12 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 13 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 14 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 15 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 16 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 17 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 18 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 19 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 20 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 21 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 22 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 23 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 24 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 25 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 26 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 28 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Thu 30 Aug 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sat 1 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 22 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 29 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 6 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 13 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 20 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 27 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 30 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Sat 3 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Fri 9 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 10 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 13 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.30pm
  • Music
  • A New World: Intimate Music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets