Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-4 of 4 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

MELT Portrait Prize

An art exhibition celebrating heroes in the LGBTIQ+ community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

FRI 17 MAY–SUN 7 JULY, 2019

World Press Photo Exhibition 2019

The world’s top press photographers over the past 12 months

Megan K. Stack: Women’s Work

The joy, fear and exhaustion of motherhood and impact on working mothers.

Mon 27 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 29 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 30 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 31 May 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 1 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 2 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 3 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 5 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 6 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 7 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 8 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 9 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 10 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 12 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 13 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 14 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 15 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 16 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 17 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 19 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 20 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 21 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 22 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 23 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 24 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 26 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 27 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 28 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 29 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 30 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Mon 1 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Wed 3 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 4 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 5 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 6 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 7 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 12 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 13 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 14 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 15 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 17 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 18 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 19 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 20 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 21 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 22 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 24 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 25 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 26 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 27 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 28 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Mon 29 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Wed 31 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Thu 1 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Fri 2 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sat 3 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Sun 4 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2019
Tue 6 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Megan K. Stack: Women’s Work