Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-16 of 16 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS + TUE 27 NOV)

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06 - SAT 15 DEC, 2018

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 12 FEB, 2019

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

The Humours Of Bandon

For anyone who had a childhood passion that threatened to overwhelm their life

Theatre

The Humours Of Bandon

THU 23–SAT 25 MAY, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 20 Nov 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 27 Nov 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 30 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 4 Dec 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 11 Dec 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Thu 31 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Fri 1 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Sat 2 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
Tue 12 Feb 19
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Thu 14 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Thu 28 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 29 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 30 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 4 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 5 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 11 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 12 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 18 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 19 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 25 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 26 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 2 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 3 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 4 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 9 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 10 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 11 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 16 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 17 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 18 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 23 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance