Loading...

From Sun 27 May, 2018

Events

1-12 of 12 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Series

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

THU 17–SUN 27 MAY, 2018

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

MELT Portrait Prize

Celebrate your heroes in the LGBTI + Community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

THU 17 MAY–SUN 24 JUNE, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

See the world’s most compelling, controversial and intimate moments through photography

Free

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

SAT 30 JUN–SUN 22 JUL, 2018

Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples

An intimate acoustic journey with one of Australia's most revered performers.

Dead Puppet Society Academy

Learn the fundamentals of puppetry and create a new work

Theatre

Dead Puppet Society Academy

SAT 14 JULY, 2018

Which Way Home

A road trip comedy 80,000 years in the making

Theatre

Which Way Home

WED 8 - SAT 11 AUG, 2018

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 01 MAY, TUE 28 AUG + TUE 6 NOV, 2018

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

Sun 27 May 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 28 May 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 29 May 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 30 May 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 31 May 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 1 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 2 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 3 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 4 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 5 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 6 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 7 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 8 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 9 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 10 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 11 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 12 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 13 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 14 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 15 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 16 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 17 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 18 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Tue 19 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 20 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Thu 21 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Fri 22 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sat 23 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
Sun 24 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 26 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 30 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sun 1 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples
Mon 2 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Tue 3 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 4 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Thu 5 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Fri 6 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sat 7 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sun 8 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 9 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Tue 10 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Wed 11 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Thu 12 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Fri 13 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sat 14 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
Sun 15 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 16 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Tue 17 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Wed 18 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Thu 19 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Fri 20 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sat 21 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
Sun 22 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 28 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 29 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 4 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 5 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 8 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Thu 9 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Fri 10 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sat 11 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sun 12 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 18 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 19 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 25 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 26 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 28 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Sat 1 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 22 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 29 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 6 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 13 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 20 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 27 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 3 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 6 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Fri 9 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 10 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 13 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets