Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-17 of 17 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Festival of Tibet

Festival

Festival of Tibet

FRI 26–SUN 28 APRIL, 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Ivan Aristeguieta

Mid-life crisis or mid-life celebration

Comedy

Ivan Aristeguieta

The Fourth Floor

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Angella Dravid CANCELLED

Angella's BFF calls it 'Angella logic' but Angella can't see it

Comedy

Angella Dravid CANCELLED

Angella Logic

TUE 19-SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

Supercell

A jam-packed program of dance celebrating bodies in motion

Festival

Supercell

Festival of Contemporary Dance

SUN 31 MAR - SUN 07 APR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Free Events

Brisbane’s 11th annual Festival of Tibet is an event to remember.

Free

Festival of Tibet 2019: Free Events

FRI 26–SUN 28 APR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops

Brisbane’s 11th annual Festival of Tibet is an event to remember.

Festival

Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops

FRI 26–SAT 27 APR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet

Bob Brown in conversation plus a musical fusion featuring Camerata

The War on the F*#king Election 2019

Live from the National Tallyroom!

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 07 MAY, 2019

IDAHOBIT CEREMONY

Building a united community together!

Free

IDAHOBIT CEREMONY

FRI 17 MAY, 2019

David Malouf & David Marr

David Malouf and David Marr in conversation

Jeff Tweedy

Founder of American rock band Wilco, live!

Music

Jeff Tweedy

with guest Jen Cloher

WED 22 MAY, 2019

The Humours Of Bandon

For anyone who had a childhood passion that threatened to overwhelm their life

Theatre

The Humours Of Bandon

THU 23–SAT 25 MAY, 2019

Vince Jones

One of Australia’s great jazz vocalists shares A Personal Selection.

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Thu 21 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
Fri 22 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
Sat 23 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
Sun 24 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Angella Dravid CANCELLED
Tue 26 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sun 31 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Festival
  • Supercell
Tue 2 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sun 7 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Festival
  • Supercell
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 26 Apr 19
9.30am
  • Free
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Free Events
11.30am
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet
Sat 27 Apr 19
9.30am
  • Free
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Free Events
11.30am
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
1.30pm
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
Sun 28 Apr 19
9.30am
  • Free
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Free Events
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 3 May 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The War on the F*#king Election 2019
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 17 May 19
6.30pm
  • Free
  • IDAHOBIT CEREMONY
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • David Malouf & David Marr
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 22 May 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Jeff Tweedy
Thu 23 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 24 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Vince Jones
Sat 25 May 19
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play