Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-5 of 5 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

The Garden Lounge

An exclusive pop-up party for hire this summer!

The Garden Lounge

NOV–DEC, 2019

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

12 terrorists. 1 cop. You.

Comedy

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Swing Party

Wonderland Festival kicks off with a 1960s dance party and everyone is invited.

Free

Swing Party

FRI 22 NOV, 2019

Slack Mirror

A brave new world of sketch comedy inspired by Black Mirror.

Comedy

Slack Mirror

Dystopian Sketch Comedy

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Thu 14 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Swing Party
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play