Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-13 of 13 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy is back!

Free

Livewired Comedy

EVERY SUN FROM 14 JULY

FRANK AND FEARLESS

Explore the life of a true trailblazing Queensland woman

Bang On + Ladies We Need To Talk – Live on Stage

Join your favourite ABC podcasting hosts – live on stage!

Becoming Bill

Hilarious & heartwarming award-winning musical about growing up…

Music Theatre

Becoming Bill

WED 14–SUN 25 AUG, 2019

Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019

A more creative world, ten minutes at a time

Theatre

Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019

SUN 18 AUG, 2019

Ben Folds: A Dream About Lightning Bugs

Ben Folds discusses his reflections on art, life and music.

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Don't be a dozy dinosaur! Join Andy on his first ever Australian tour.

Kids

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Live on Stage

SAT 05–SUN 06 OCT, 2019

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's Funniest in One Hilarious Night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

SAT 12 OCT, 2019

John Waters: Make Trouble

Writer/Director John Waters in his world acclaimed one-man show, Make Trouble.

Ideas

John Waters: Make Trouble

WED 16 OCT, 2019

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Arj Barker

Australia's adopted son of comedy returns to Brisbane Powerhouse

Comedy

Arj Barker

We Need To Talk

TUE 03–SUN 15 DEC, 2019

Sun 21 Jul 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Fri 26 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sat 27 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sun 28 Jul 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 4 Aug 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Wed 7 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Bang On + Ladies We Need To Talk – Live on Stage
Sun 11 Aug 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Wed 14 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 15 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 16 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 17 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sun 18 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019
Wed 21 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 22 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 23 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 24 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sun 25 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Mon 26 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Ben Folds: A Dream About Lightning Bugs
Sun 1 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 8 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 15 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 22 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 29 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sat 5 Oct 19
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.30pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Sun 6 Oct 19
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sat 12 Oct 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sun 13 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Wed 16 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • John Waters: Make Trouble
Sun 20 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 27 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
Tue 3 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 4 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 5 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 6 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 7 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Tue 10 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Wed 11 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Thu 12 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Fri 13 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sat 14 Dec 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker
Sun 15 Dec 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Arj Barker