Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

Knockoff

If you like your comedy free, funny and full of surprises look no further

Comedy

Knockoff

On Fridays

Every Friday

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

Grab a mate, grab a date and come to the Roadshow!

Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

SAT 08 – SUN 09 JUN, 2019

Judith Lucy vs Men

Should Judith Lucy EVER date again? You decide!

Comedy

Judith Lucy vs Men

WED 12 JUN–SUN 23 JUN, 2019

Possum Magic

Experience the stage adaptation of Mem Fox's iconic Possum Magic.

FRANK AND FEARLESS

Explore the life of a true trailblazing Queensland woman

Becoming Bill

Hilarious & heartwarming award-winning musical about growing up…

Music Theatre

Becoming Bill

WED 14–SUN 25 AUG, 2019

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's Funniest in One Hilarious Night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

SAT 12 OCT, 2019

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 8 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Sun 9 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Wed 12 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 13 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 15 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 16 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Wed 19 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 20 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 22 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 23 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Wed 10 Jul 19
10.00am
  • Kids
  • Possum Magic
Thu 11 Jul 19
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Possum Magic
Fri 26 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Sat 27 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Wed 14 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 15 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 16 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 17 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sun 18 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Wed 21 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 22 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 23 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 24 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sun 25 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 12 Oct 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sun 27 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold