Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-21 of 21 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Love/Hate Actually

Amy loves it. Natalie hates it. Who's right?

Comedy

Love/Hate Actually

THU 22–SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Larry’s Odyssey

A hilarious immersive theatre experience set in a voice workshop

Comedy

Larry’s Odyssey

THU 22–SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Knockoff

Free Comedy every Friday

Comedy

Knockoff

Free comedy every Friday

EVERY FRIDAY

In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT

Discussing his long-awaited and brilliantly funny autobiography

The Epicurean Shark

Unquestionably the greatest stand-up hour since Lenny Bruce died.

Comedy

The Epicurean Shark

THU 29 NOV-SUN 2 DEC, 2018

Invisible Things

Have you ever felt boxed in?

Circus

Invisible Things

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

With a killer voice, keyboard and ukulele, Claire bares her soul.

Comedy

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06 - SAT 15 DEC, 2018

The Thinkergirls On Tour

Time to talk all the things you’re thinking but not saying - LIVE!

Ideas

The Thinkergirls On Tour

FRI 14 DEC, 2018

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Daniel Sloss: X

New show from internationally acclaimed, award-winning Scottish stand-up star

Festival

Daniel Sloss: X

FRI 22 + SAT 23 MAR, 2019

The Humours Of Bandon

For anyone who had a childhood passion that threatened to overwhelm their life

Theatre

The Humours Of Bandon

THU 23–SAT 25 MAY, 2019

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

Grab a mate, grab a date and come to the Roadshow!

Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

SAT 08 – SUN 09 JUN, 2019

Judith Lucy vs Men

Should Judith Lucy EVER date again? You decide!

Comedy

Judith Lucy vs Men

WED 12 JUN–SUN 23 JUN, 2019

Thu 22 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
Fri 23 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • In Conversation with Eric Idle SOLD OUT
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
Sun 25 Nov 18
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
Thu 29 Nov 18
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • The Epicurean Shark
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Fri 30 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • The Epicurean Shark
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sat 1 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • The Epicurean Shark
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
Sun 2 Dec 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • The Epicurean Shark
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Tue 11 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • The Thinkergirls On Tour
Sat 15 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 15 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Fri 22 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Festival
  • Daniel Sloss: X
Sat 23 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Festival
  • Daniel Sloss: X
Thu 28 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 29 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 30 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 4 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 5 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 11 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 12 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 18 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 19 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 25 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 26 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 2 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 3 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 4 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 9 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 10 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 11 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 16 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 17 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 18 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 23 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 8 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Sun 9 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Wed 12 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 13 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 14 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 15 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 16 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Wed 19 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 20 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 21 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 22 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 23 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men