Loading...

From Mon 16 Sep, 2019

Events

1-30 of 36 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Wonderland Festival 2019

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2019

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy is back!

Free

Livewired Comedy

EVERY SUN FROM 14 JULY

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Don't be a dozy dinosaur! Join Andy on his first ever Australian tour.

Kids

Andy’s Amazing Adventures

Live on Stage

SAT 05–SUN 06 OCT, 2019

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's Funniest in One Hilarious Night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

SAT 12 OCT, 2019

John Waters: Make Trouble

Writer/Director John Waters in his world acclaimed one-man show, Make Trouble.

Ideas

John Waters: Make Trouble

WED 16 OCT, 2019

Women in Voice 2019

Brisbane’s iconic cabaret institution returns

Music

Women in Voice 2019

FRI 18–SUN 20 OCT, 2019

Daniel Sloss

Scotland’s award-winning Daniel Sloss returns to Brisbane this October

Comedy

Daniel Sloss

X

MON 21 OCT, 2019

Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno

Kitty discusses her long awaited new book, 488 Rules for Life.

Marty Sheargold

As seen on Have You Been Paying Attention and heard on Nova

Comedy

Marty Sheargold

SUN 27 OCT, 2019

Josh Thomas

Josh returns to Australia after global success, book now!

Comedy

Josh Thomas

Whoopsie Daisy

WED 30 OCT–SAT 02 NOV, 2019

The Garden Lounge

An exclusive pop-up party for hire this summer!

The Garden Lounge

NOV–DEC, 2019

Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour

Clare Bowditch's no-holds-barred memoir, Your Own Kind of Girl

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

SEE The Show or BE The Show!

Theatre

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

Isaac Lomman

THU 21–SAT 23 NOV, 2019

Awesome Ocean Party

A magic-realism-cabaret birthday party hosted by an octopus/human hybrid!

Theatre

Awesome Ocean Party

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Brisbane boy to Las Vegas headliner returns to his roots.

Comedy

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Fully Clothed

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

12 terrorists. 1 cop. You.

Comedy

Die Hard: The Movie, The Play

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Leather Lungs

The master of falsetto and stiletto is coming to Brisbane!

Cabaret

Leather Lungs

Son of a Preacher

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Railed

Heart thumping boot stamping circus show!

Circus

Railed

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Anya Anastasia

A brazen showcase of one woman’s failures.

Cabaret

Anya Anastasia

Cabaret Star For Hire

THU 21–SAT 23 NOV, 2019

Bite Me But Smile

Absurdist Cabaret: Singing, burlesque, comedy & narcissism all rolled into one.

Cabaret

Bite Me But Smile

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

The turkey slap in the face you’ve been waiting for.

Circus

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Diva

Mother, Opera Singer, Lover of wine and cherry ripes (in that order).

Cabaret

Diva

Always Sublime, Sometimes Ridiculous

SUN 24 NOV, 2019

The Whistle

Close your eyes! Open them! Either way you will be played!

Circus

The Whistle

THU 28–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

Under my Eye

A vulnerable new circus work from Bianca Mackail.

Circus

Under my Eye

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Rasa

Be emotionally roller-coastered by an ancient, intriguing Indian performance technique.

Comedy

Rasa

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

Australia’s most awarded magician returns to Brisbane!

Theatre

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Slack Mirror

A brave new world of sketch comedy inspired by Black Mirror.

Comedy

Slack Mirror

Dystopian Sketch Comedy

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Sun 22 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sun 29 Sep 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sat 5 Oct 19
1.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.45pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
Sun 6 Oct 19
11.00am
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
2.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
3.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
4.00pm
  • Kids
  • Andy’s Amazing Adventures
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Sat 12 Oct 19
8.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Sun 13 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Wed 16 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • John Waters: Make Trouble
Fri 18 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Sat 19 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Sun 20 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
6.30pm
  • Music
  • Women in Voice 2019
Mon 21 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss
Sat 26 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Kitty Flanagan & Rebecca De Unamuno
Sun 27 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Marty Sheargold
Thu 31 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Fri 1 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Sat 2 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Josh Thomas
Sun 3 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 4 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 6 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 7 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 8 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 9 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 10 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 11 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 13 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 14 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Awesome Ocean Party
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Leather Lungs
  • Circus
  • Railed
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • Anya Anastasia
8.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bite Me But Smile
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Awesome Ocean Party
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Leather Lungs
  • Circus
  • Railed
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • Anya Anastasia
8.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bite Me But Smile
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Awesome Ocean Party
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Cabaret
  • Dames of Throne
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Leather Lungs
  • Circus
  • Railed
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • Anya Anastasia
8.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bite Me But Smile
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
  • Cabaret
  • Diva
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Awesome Ocean Party
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bite Me But Smile
  • Cabaret
  • Leather Lungs
  • Circus
  • Railed
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Dames of Throne
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Comedy
  • Rasa
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed
  • Comedy
  • Slack Mirror
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Die Hard: The Movie, The Play