Loading...

From Sun 27 May, 2018

Events

1-7 of 7 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Series

MELT 2018: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

THU 17–SUN 27 MAY, 2018

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

Briefs: Close Encounters

World's greatest boylesque group returns with Close Encounters

Circus

Briefs: Close Encounters

WED 23 MAY–SAT 02 JUNE, 2018

Knockoff

Free Comedy every Friday

Comedy

Knockoff

Free comedy every Friday

EVERY FRIDAY

Lano & Woodley – FLY

A brand new live show ready for take off…

Comedy

Lano & Woodley – FLY

TUE 05–SUN 10 + TUE 12–SUN 17 JUNE, 2018

Company

Brilliantly brisk and energetic musical theatre.

Music Theatre

Company

SAT 28 JUL–SAT 04 AUG, 2018 (EXCLUDING SUN + MON)

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

The Festival's funniest in one hilarious night!

Comedy

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

THU 30 AUG, 2018

Thu 31 May 18
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Fri 1 Jun 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Sat 2 Jun 18
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Briefs: Close Encounters
Tue 5 Jun 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Wed 6 Jun 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Thu 7 Jun 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Fri 8 Jun 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Sat 9 Jun 18
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Sun 10 Jun 18
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Fri 15 Jun 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 16 Jun 18
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Sun 17 Jun 18
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Lano & Woodley – FLY
Fri 22 Jun 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 29 Jun 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 6 Jul 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 13 Jul 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 20 Jul 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 27 Jul 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 28 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Tue 31 Jul 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Wed 1 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Thu 2 Aug 18
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Fri 3 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Sat 4 Aug 18
1.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Company
Fri 10 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 17 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 24 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Thu 30 Aug 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Fri 31 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 7 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 14 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 21 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 28 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 5 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 12 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 19 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 26 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 2 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 9 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 16 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 23 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Fri 30 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff