Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Canopy by Thom Browning

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 20 AUG, 2019

MELT VINYL: Melissa Etheridge

Kristy Apps and guests perform Melissa Etheridge’s passionate debut album

Australian Women in Music Awards 2019

Celebrating women in music

Music

Australian Women in Music Awards 2019

TUE 08 + WED 09 OCT, 2019

John Waters: Make Trouble

Writer/Director John Waters in his world acclaimed one-man show, Make Trouble.

Ideas

John Waters: Make Trouble

WED 16 OCT, 2019

The Garden Lounge

An exclusive pop-up party for hire this summer!

The Garden Lounge

NOV–DEC, 2019

Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour

Clare Bowditch's no-holds-barred memoir, Your Own Kind of Girl

Archie Roach: Tell Me Why

Archie Roach discusses his memoir, Tell Me Why

Viral

What is the price of internet fame?

Theatre

Viral

THU 20–SAT 27 AUG, 2020

Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 21 Sep 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • MELT VINYL: Melissa Etheridge
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
12.00am
  • Music
  • Australian Women in Music Awards 2019
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 9 Oct 19
12.00am
  • Music
  • Australian Women in Music Awards 2019
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 16 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • John Waters: Make Trouble
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 1 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Clare Bowditch: Speaking Frankly tour
Sat 2 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 3 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 4 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 6 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 7 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 8 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 9 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 10 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 11 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 13 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 14 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Archie Roach: Tell Me Why
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 20 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Fri 21 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Sat 22 Aug 20
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Thu 27 Aug 20
1.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Fri 28 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Sat 29 Aug 20
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral