Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-12 of 12 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

MELT Portrait Prize

Celebrate your heroes in the LGBTI + Community

Visual

MELT Portrait Prize

THU 17 MAY–SUN 24 JUNE, 2018

Go Out & Play

Play...what is it?

Digital

Go Out & Play

A GAME CULTURE INSTALLATION

TUE 17 APR - SUN 26 AUG, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Ideas

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

EVERY LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

See the world’s most compelling, controversial and intimate moments through photography

Free

World Press Photo Exhibition 2018

SAT 30 JUN–SUN 22 JUL, 2018

Black History Month: Whichway

First Nation performers share stories through music and song

Little Women

Vividly brings to life the March family of Louisa May Alcott's beloved novel

Music Theatre

Little Women

(The Broadway Musical)

FRI 13–FRI 20 JULY, 2018 (EXCLUDING SUN + MON)

Which Way Home

A road trip comedy 80,000 years in the making

Theatre

Which Way Home

WED 8 - SAT 11 AUG, 2018

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

Sun 24 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Visual
  • MELT Portrait Prize
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 25 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 26 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 27 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 28 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 29 Jun 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 30 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 1 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 2 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 3 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 4 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 5 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 6 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 7 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
5.00pm
  • Music
  • Black History Month: Whichway
Sun 8 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 9 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 10 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 11 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 12 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 13 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sat 14 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
1.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sun 15 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 16 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 17 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Wed 18 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Thu 19 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Fri 20 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Little Women
Sat 21 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 22 Jul 18
7.00am
  • Free
  • World Press Photo Exhibition 2018
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 23 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 24 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 25 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 26 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 27 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 28 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 29 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 30 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 31 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 1 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 2 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 3 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 4 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 5 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 6 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 7 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 8 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Thu 9 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Fri 10 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sat 11 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sun 12 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 13 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 14 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 15 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 16 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 17 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 18 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 19 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 20 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 21 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 22 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 23 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 24 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 25 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 26 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 28 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 1 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 22 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 25 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 29 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 6 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 13 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 20 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 27 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 30 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 3 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 10 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 17 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 27 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Tue 4 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Wed 5 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets