Loading...

From Wed 20 Feb, 2019

Events

1-18 of 18 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Damien Power

Thought-provoking and relentlessly hilarious, not to be missed

Comedy

Damien Power

Man Puts His Dreams in a Sock

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Aaron Chen

“Piss off” represents the dark side of Aaron, evil and mean.

Comedy

Aaron Chen

Piss Off (Just Kidding)

TUE 05-SUN 10 MAR, 2019

Garry Starr Performs Everything

Theatre is dying. Garry is our only hope.

Comedy

Garry Starr Performs Everything

TUE 05–SAT 09 MAR, 2019

Luke Heggie

He's back with another harsh but fair show.

Comedy

Luke Heggie

Have That

TUE 05–SUN 10 MAR, 2019

Cameron James

An hour of mean jokes, hilarious irreverence and more!

Comedy

Cameron James

Strawberry Blonde

THU 14–SUN 17 MAR, 2019

Big Fork Theatre

The only campfire you need to go to

Comedy

Big Fork Theatre

Around the Campfire

SAT 16 MAR, 2019

#firstworldwhitegirls

Meet your new spirit guides Tiffany and Madison

Comedy

#firstworldwhitegirls

Spirit Animal

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Ivan Aristeguieta

Mid-life crisis or mid-life celebration

Comedy

Ivan Aristeguieta

The Fourth Floor

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 27 MAR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops

Brisbane’s 11th annual Festival of Tibet is an event to remember.

Festival

Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops

FRI 26–SAT 27 APR, 2019

Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet

Bob Brown in conversation plus a musical fusion featuring Camerata

Jeff Tweedy

Founder of American rock band Wilco, live!

Music

Jeff Tweedy

with guest Jen Cloher

WED 22 MAY, 2019

The Humours Of Bandon

For anyone who had a childhood passion that threatened to overwhelm their life

Theatre

The Humours Of Bandon

THU 23–SAT 25 MAY, 2019

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

Grab a mate, grab a date and come to the Roadshow!

Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

SAT 08 – SUN 09 JUN, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Tue 26 Feb 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Wed 27 Feb 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Thu 28 Feb 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Fri 1 Mar 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Sat 2 Mar 19
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Sun 3 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Damien Power
Tue 5 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Wed 6 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Thu 7 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Fri 8 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Sat 9 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Garry Starr Performs Everything
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Sun 10 Mar 19
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Aaron Chen
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Luke Heggie
Thu 14 Mar 19
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Cameron James
Fri 15 Mar 19
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Cameron James
Sat 16 Mar 19
1.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Big Fork Theatre
3.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Big Fork Theatre
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Cameron James
Sun 17 Mar 19
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Cameron James
Tue 19 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Wed 20 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Thu 21 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Fri 22 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Sat 23 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Sun 24 Mar 19
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • #firstworldwhitegirls
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Ivan Aristeguieta
Wed 27 Mar 19
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Fri 26 Apr 19
11.30am
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Mystical Tibet
Sat 27 Apr 19
11.30am
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
1.30pm
  • Festival
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: Workshops
Wed 22 May 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Jeff Tweedy
Thu 23 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 24 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 25 May 19
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 8 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Sun 9 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance