Loading...

From Sun 15 July, 2018

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

Go Out & Play

Play...what is it?

Digital

Go Out & Play

A GAME CULTURE INSTALLATION

TUE 17 APR - SUN 26 AUG, 2018

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Ideas

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

EVERY LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

Which Way Home

A road trip comedy 80,000 years in the making

Theatre

Which Way Home

WED 8 - SAT 11 AUG, 2018

GO423: Game On

A hands-on event showcasing our local gaming industry

Digital

GO423: Game On

Sat 18 Aug, 2018

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 28 AUG + TUE 30 OCT, 2018

Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018

Love theatre and cabaret but have a short attention span? This is for you!

Theatre

Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018

SAT 01 SEPT, 2018

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 28 MAR, WED 20 JUNE, WED 03 OCT, WED 05 DEC 2018

Sun 15 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 16 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 17 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 18 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 19 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 20 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 21 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 22 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 23 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 24 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 25 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 26 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 27 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 28 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 29 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 30 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 31 Jul 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 1 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 2 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 3 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 4 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 5 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 6 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 7 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 8 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Thu 9 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Fri 10 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sat 11 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Which Way Home
Sun 12 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 13 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 14 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 15 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 16 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 17 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 18 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
10.00am
  • Digital
  • GO423: Game On
Sun 19 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Mon 20 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 21 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Wed 22 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Thu 23 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Fri 24 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sat 25 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Sun 26 Aug 18
9.00am
  • Digital
  • Go Out & Play
Tue 28 Aug 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Sat 1 Sep 18
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet: Gala Finals 2018
Tue 25 Sep 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 3 Oct 18
8.20pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Tue 30 Oct 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Tue 27 Nov 18
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 5 Dec 18
8.20pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane