Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-5 of 5 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Daniel Sloss

Scotland’s award-winning Daniel Sloss returns to Brisbane this October

Comedy

Daniel Sloss

X

MON 21 OCT, 2019

The Garden Lounge

An exclusive pop-up party for hire this summer!

The Garden Lounge

NOV–DEC, 2019

Archie Roach: Tell Me Why

Archie Roach discusses his memoir, Tell Me Why

A Very Naughty Christmas

Christmas hits like you've never heard before!

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

Santa Claus is coming…

WED 04–SUN 15 DEC, 2019

Viral

What is the price of internet fame?

Theatre

Viral

THU 20–SAT 27 AUG, 2020

Mon 21 Oct 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Daniel Sloss
Fri 1 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 2 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 3 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 4 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 6 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 7 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 8 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 9 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 10 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 11 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 13 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 14 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Archie Roach: Tell Me Why
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • The Garden Lounge
Wed 4 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 5 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 6 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 7 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 8 Dec 19
6.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 11 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 12 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 13 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 14 Dec 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 15 Dec 19
6.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 20 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Fri 21 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Sat 22 Aug 20
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Thu 27 Aug 20
1.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Fri 28 Aug 20
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
Sat 29 Aug 20
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Viral