View opening hours + covid-19 ADVICE here

Brisbane Powerhouse
RESCHEDULED
image Comedy

Ross Noble

Comeback Special
Dates

Tue 10 - Sun 29 May, 2022


Venue

Powerhouse Theatre


Tickets
Admit $42* - $49*

*plus transaction fee $6.90


Times

Tue - Thu 7pm
Fri + Sat 7.45pm
Sun 6.45pm


Duration

60 mins


Ages + Warnings

Suitable for ages 15+
Contains coarse language


Presented by www.alist.com.au

Part of

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2021


Ross Noble: Comeback Special has been rescheduled to Tuesday 10–Sunday 29 May due to Government restrictions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

ORIGINAL DATES

7.45pm Saturday 31 July 2021

6.45pm Sunday 1 August 2021

7pm Tuesday 3 August 2021

7pm Wednesday 4 August 2021

7pm Thursday 5 August 2021

6.45pm Friday 6 August 2021

7.45pm Saturday 7 August 2021

9.30pm Saturday 7 August 2021

6.45pm Sunday 8 Aug 2021

Rescheduled Dates

7.45pm Saturday 28 May 2022

6.45pm Sunday 29 May 2022

7pm Tuesday 10 May 2022

7pm Wednesday 11 May 2022

7pm Thursday 12 May 2022

7.45pm Friday 13 May 2022

7.45pm Saturday 14 May 2022

6.45pm Sunday 15 May 2022

6.45pm Sunday 15 May 2022

Ticket holders have been contacted via email. If you have not received an email, please contact Box Office at boxoffice@brisbanepowerhouse.org.


COVID-19 forced Noble off the road for the first times in years. He’s chomping at the bit, he’s raring to go.

Get your tickets now for his Comeback Special.


Ticket info

We take the safety of our patrons, staff and artists seriously.

A COVID Safe Plan is in place for Brisbane Powerhouse.

For contact tracing purposes, we are using the Check In Qld app. 

For a seamless entry on the night, we recommend downloading the Check In Qld app prior to your arrival. 

If you are displaying symptoms of COVID-19 or are feeling unwell, please stay home. 

Detailed information regarding your safe experience and conditions of entry can be found here.

If you have any questions, please contact Box Office on 07 3358 8600.

*Prices vary on day of week and show time


CONNECT

Share Print

Beautifully twisted thoughts

THE TIMES

  • Beautifully twisted thoughts

    THE TIMES

  • The supreme master of spontaneous stand-up and true king of surreal flights of fantasy

    TIME OUT

  • The wizard-haired Geordie remains in full possession of his nimble-witted, slacker minded impro skills. One of comedy's greatest marvels

    DOMENIC CAVENDISH, DAILY TELEGRAPH

Powermail

We acknowledge the Jagera/Turrbal peoples, the First Nation Traditional Owners of the land on which we gather. We pay respects to all Elders past and present and acknowledge the young leaders who are working beside our Elders in our cultural industries. We recognise all First Nation peoples as the original storytellers of these lands and acknowledge the important role they continue to play in our community.

Home What's on Ross Noble

Location

Yagara Country,
119 Lamington St,
New Farm QLD 4005

View map

(07) 3358 8622
info@brisbanepowerhouse.org

Site created by Nick Did This + Flip Optimised by Bambrick Media
© 2021 Brisbane Powerhouse