Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

« 31-60 of 60 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

The WonderWombs

The Dust Palace brings its signature hustle of risk, splendour, story, comedy and desire

Circus

The WonderWombs

THU 29 NOV-SAT 01 DEC, 2018

Invisible Things

Have you ever felt boxed in?

Circus

Invisible Things

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Two Man Tarantino

Every cult classic in one hilarious hour.

Comedy

Two Man Tarantino

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

With a killer voice, keyboard and ukulele, Claire bares her soul.

Comedy

Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Happily Ever After

A wickedly funny cabaret turning your favourite bedtime stories inside out

Cabaret

Happily Ever After

THU 29 NOV–SAT 01 DEC, 2018

Rumble!

A gameshow like no other!

Cabaret

Rumble!

THU 29 NOV-SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Elixir

Breathtaking acrobatics, hilarious antics and sweaty muscles

Circus

Elixir

THU 29 NOV-SAT 01 DEC, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

Peter Combe’s Christmas Album

Enjoy a true Aussie Christmas with Combe’s much loved album

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06 - SAT 15 DEC, 2018

The Thinkergirls On Tour

Time to talk all the things you’re thinking but not saying - LIVE!

Ideas

The Thinkergirls On Tour

FRI 14 DEC, 2018

The War on 2018

The best and worst headlines of 2018!

So Frenchy So Chic

So Frenchy So Chic returns to Brisbane with Carla Luciani.

Music

So Frenchy So Chic

Clara Luciani

SUN 20 JAN, 2019

Sweet Charity

Hit Broadway musical reimagined starring Naomi Price

Music Theatre

Sweet Charity

THU 24 JAN–SUN 10 FEB, 2019

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Osher Günsberg

Hear Osher's personal story of coping with mental illness

MGT

Incredible artistry from master guitar trio

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 12 FEB, 2019

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Felicity Ward

She's back and ready to bust a nut-ful of jokes.

Comedy

Felicity Ward

Busting A Nut

SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Danny Bhoy

Scottish comedian Danny Bhoy returns to Australia with a brand new show in 2019!

Comedy

Danny Bhoy

Age of Fools

TUE 19–SUN 24 MAR, 2019

Daniel Sloss: X

New show from internationally acclaimed, award-winning Scottish stand-up star

Festival

Daniel Sloss: X

FRI 22 + SAT 23 MAR, 2019

The Humours Of Bandon

For anyone who had a childhood passion that threatened to overwhelm their life

Theatre

The Humours Of Bandon

THU 23–SAT 25 MAY, 2019

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

Grab a mate, grab a date and come to the Roadshow!

Comedy

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019

SAT 08 – SUN 09 JUN, 2019

Judith Lucy vs Men

Should Judith Lucy EVER date again? You decide!

Comedy

Judith Lucy vs Men

WED 12 JUN–SUN 23 JUN, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Thu 29 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
  • Circus
  • The WonderWombs
  • Comedy
  • Two Man Tarantino
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Elixir
Fri 30 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
  • Circus
  • The WonderWombs
  • Comedy
  • Two Man Tarantino
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Elixir
Sat 1 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
  • Circus
  • The WonderWombs
  • Comedy
  • Two Man Tarantino
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Happily Ever After
9.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Elixir
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.00pm
  • Music
  • Peter Combe’s Christmas Album
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Claire Healy: (Get a) Real Job
  • Circus
  • Invisible Things
  • Comedy
  • Two Man Tarantino
8.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Rumble!
Tue 4 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Wed 5 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
Thu 6 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 7 Dec 18
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Tue 11 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • The Thinkergirls On Tour
Sat 15 Dec 18
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The War on 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 20 Jan 19
6.00pm
  • Music
  • So Frenchy So Chic
Thu 24 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 25 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 27 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Wed 30 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 31 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 1 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 2 Feb 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Wed 6 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 7 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 8 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Osher Günsberg
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 9 Feb 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • MGT
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 10 Feb 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Tue 12 Feb 19
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Thu 14 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Felicity Ward
Tue 19 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
Wed 20 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
Thu 21 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
Fri 22 Mar 19
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
9.30pm
  • Festival
  • Daniel Sloss: X
Sat 23 Mar 19
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
9.30pm
  • Festival
  • Daniel Sloss: X
Sun 24 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Danny Bhoy
Thu 28 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 29 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 30 Mar 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 4 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 5 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 11 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 12 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 18 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 19 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 25 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 26 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 2 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 3 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 4 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 9 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 10 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 11 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 16 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Fri 17 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 18 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Thu 23 May 19
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Humours Of Bandon
Sat 8 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Sun 9 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow 2019
Wed 12 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 13 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 14 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 15 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 16 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Wed 19 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Thu 20 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Fri 21 Jun 19
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sat 22 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Sun 23 Jun 19
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Judith Lucy vs Men
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance