Loading...

Until Wed 11 Sep, 2019

Events

« 31-60 of 269 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Brisbane Festival 2014

Theatre

Brisbane Festival 2014

SAT 06–SAT 27 SEPTEMBER, 2014

Short+Sweet Festival

Theatre

Short+Sweet Festival

THU 21–SAT 30 AUGUST+SUN 28 SEPTEMBER, 2014

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2014

Cabaret

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2014

FRI 06–SAT 21 JUNE, 2014

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2014

Comedy

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2014

TUE 25 FEBRUARY–SUN 23 MARCH, 2014

Brisbane Festival 2013

Brisbane Festival 2013

SAT 07–SAT 28 SEPTEMBER, 2013

Esperanto

Music

Esperanto

FRI 26–SUN 28 JULY, 2013

Queensland Music Festival

Queensland Music Festival

Thu 18–Sun 28 July, 2013

Brisbane International Jazz Festival

Brisbane International Jazz Festival

FRI 31 MAY–SUN 02 JUNE, 2013

Air Your Dirty Laundry – Live

Laugh, cringe and transform your love life

Ideas

Air Your Dirty Laundry – Live

with Belinda Love

FRI 06–SAT 07 SEP, 2019

Don Walker: SONGS

For over forty years, Don Walker’s songwriting has captured what it is to be Australian.

Survival Of The Fittest

Watch as new theatre makers battle it out!

Theatre

Survival Of The Fittest

School2Stage

TUE 27–SAT 31 AUG, 2019

Ben Folds: A Dream About Lightning Bugs

Ben Folds discusses his reflections on art, life and music.

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 20 AUG, 2019

Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019

A more creative world, ten minutes at a time

Theatre

Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019

SUN 18 AUG, 2019

A Unique and Spectacular Moment

An event combining a video game and real world interactions.

Woody Guthrie

Celebrating the genius and humanity of folk legend Woody Guthrie

Music

Woody Guthrie

Songs of Freedom

FRI 16– SAT 17 AUG, 2019

Becoming Bill

Hilarious & heartwarming award-winning musical about growing up…

Music Theatre

Becoming Bill

WED 14–SUN 25 AUG, 2019

Storyhack

Five day workshop on interactivity, immersive tech and contemporary creativity.

Digital

Storyhack

By UK's Circa69

MON 12–FRI 16 AUG, 2019

GO423: Game On

A hands-on event showcasing our local gaming industry

Digital

GO423: Game On

SAT 10 AUG, 2019

Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights

Come and experience the radio show you always wished existed.

Mamamia Out Loud Live

Award-winning podcast Mamamia Out Loud are back for their second national tour!

Ideas

Mamamia Out Loud Live

THU 8 AUG, 2019

Bang On + Ladies We Need To Talk – Live on Stage

Join your favourite ABC podcasting hosts – live on stage!

Bodies of Tech

An exploration of the experience of humans in the digital age

Digital

Bodies of Tech

WED 07–THU 08 AUG, 2019

Megan K. Stack: Women’s Work

The joy, fear and exhaustion of motherhood and impact on working mothers.

Grace Knight

A beautiful celebration of song, memories and music

Music

Grace Knight

The First 40 Years

SAT 03 AUG, 2019

100 Years of the History of Dance

Dance isn't a foreign academic concept, it's for everyone.

Miss Burlesque Queensland State Final

The feathers are set to fly in Australia’s largest burlesque competition!

Cabaret

Miss Burlesque Queensland State Final

SAT 27 JULY, 2019

FRANK AND FEARLESS

Explore the life of a true trailblazing Queensland woman

Nick Cody

Your old mate Nick Cody returns!

Comedy

Nick Cody

Old Mate

FRI 26 JULY, 2019

Women of Woodstock

A look back at the iconic women of the festival that defined a generation.

Music

Women of Woodstock

FRI 19–SUN 21 JULY, 2019

Fri 19 Jul 19
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Sat 20 Jul 19
2.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
8.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Sun 21 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Music
  • Women of Woodstock
Fri 26 Jul 19
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Nick Cody
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Nick Cody
Sat 27 Jul 19
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Miss Burlesque Queensland State Final
7.30pm
  • Music
  • FRANK AND FEARLESS
Wed 31 Jul 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Thu 1 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Fri 2 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
Sat 3 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • 100 Years of the History of Dance
  • Music
  • Grace Knight
Tue 6 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Megan K. Stack: Women’s Work
Wed 7 Aug 19
6.00pm
  • Digital
  • Bodies of Tech
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Bang On + Ladies We Need To Talk – Live on Stage
Thu 8 Aug 19
7.30am
  • Ideas
  • Mamamia Out Loud Live
6.00pm
  • Digital
  • Bodies of Tech
Fri 9 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights
Sat 10 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • GO423: Game On
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Tim Rogers and Friends: Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights
Mon 12 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Tue 13 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
Wed 14 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 15 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 16 Aug 19
10.00am
  • Digital
  • Storyhack
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Woody Guthrie
Sat 17 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Free
  • A Unique and Spectacular Moment
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Woody Guthrie
Sun 18 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Short+Sweet Gala Finals 2019
Tue 20 Aug 19
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Wed 21 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Thu 22 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Fri 23 Aug 19
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sat 24 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
7.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Sun 25 Aug 19
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Becoming Bill
Mon 26 Aug 19
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Ben Folds: A Dream About Lightning Bugs
Tue 27 Aug 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Survival Of The Fittest
Wed 28 Aug 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Survival Of The Fittest
Thu 29 Aug 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Survival Of The Fittest
Fri 30 Aug 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Survival Of The Fittest
Sat 31 Aug 19
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Survival Of The Fittest
Wed 4 Sep 19
7.00am
  • Ideas
  • Don Walker: SONGS
Fri 6 Sep 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Air Your Dirty Laundry – Live
Sat 7 Sep 19
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Air Your Dirty Laundry – Live