Loading...

From Fri 19 May, 2017

Events

1-30 of 164 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS UNTIL 20 DEC, 2017

Writers+Ideas: International Series

Ideas

Writers+Ideas: International Series

SUN 21–SUN 28 MAY, 2017

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

Cabaret

Queensland Cabaret Festival 2017

THU 01–THU 15 JUNE, 2017

Belonging Double Bill

Theatre

Belonging Double Bill

THU 29 JUNE–SUN 16 JULY, 2017

Australian Virtual Reality Film Festival 2017

Visual

Australian Virtual Reality Film Festival 2017

FRI 11–SUN 13 AUGUST, 2017

Restrung 2017

Theatre

Restrung 2017

THU 17–SAT 19 AUGUST, 2017

Storyology

Ideas

Storyology

THU 24–SAT 26 AUGUST, 2017

Short+Sweet Festival 2017

Theatre

Short+Sweet Festival 2017

WED 19 JULY–SAT 05 AUGUST + SAT 02–SUN 03 SEPTEMBER, 2017

Wonderland Festival 2017

Cabaret

Wonderland Festival 2017

THU 23 NOVEMBER–SUN 03 DECEMBER, 2017

APAM 2018 Public Program

Series

APAM 2018 Public Program

FRI 16–FRI 23 FEBRUARY, 2017

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2018

Comedy

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2018

FRI 23 FEBRUARY–SUN 25 MARCH, 2018.

EVERYTHING MUST GO!

Regurgitator’s Ben Ely is promoting fictitious products in his new visual arts show.

Visual

EVERYTHING MUST GO!

by Ben Ely

TUE 16 MAY–SUN 25 JUNE, 2017

Nazeem Hussain

"One of the most solid hours of comedy you'll find..." Herald Sun

Comedy

Nazeem Hussain

Public Frenemy

FRI 19–SAT 20 MAY, 2017

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Jay Rayner

The new foodie rules to live by

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Ideas

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

TUE 31 OCT, 2017

Susan Faludi

Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist & author shares her poignant investigation into identity.

Ian Rankin

Best-selling crime writer & OBE recipient discusses his much-loved detective Rebus

Ivan Coyote

Joyful and exhilarating live storytelling from Canada's award winning author.

Ideas

Ivan Coyote

TUE 23 MAY, 2017

Footsteps Home

A very special evening on a historically significant day

Life, Death and Brain Surgery

Candid insights from a best selling author who is also one of Britain’s foremost neurosurgeons

Song Lines

An evening of music from the Eagles to Troy Cassar-Daley, Archie Roach to AC/DC

Cabaret

Song Lines

THU 01 JUNE, 2017

Seven On Sinatra

A night to celebrate the Leader of the Pack, Frank Sinatra

Cabaret

Seven On Sinatra

FRI 02 JUNE, 2017

Felix Riebl

One of Australia’s most accomplished songwriters and musicians

Cabaret

Felix Riebl

In Your Arms

FRI 02 JUNE, 2017 - SOLD OUT

The Really Real Housewife of Surfers Paradise

This comedy cabaret will have you laughing your mink eyelashes off!

BLUE

"Queenie van de Zandt thrills with her rich, passionate voice." Herald Sun

Cabaret

BLUE

The Songs of Joni Mitchell

SAT 03 JUNE, 2017

Cabaret Showcase

The next generation of cabaret superstars

Cabaret

Cabaret Showcase

WED 07 JUNE, 2017

Bridget Everett & Murray Hill Live!

Stars of Inside Amy Schumer and Club SWIZZLE join forces

In the Warm Room

Fall in love all over again

Fri 19 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Nazeem Hussain
Sat 20 May 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Nazeem Hussain
Sun 21 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Jay Rayner
Mon 22 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 23 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Susan Faludi
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Ian Rankin
8.15pm
  • Ideas
  • Ivan Coyote
Wed 24 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 25 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Fri 26 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sat 27 May 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Footsteps Home
Sun 28 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
5.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Life, Death and Brain Surgery
Mon 29 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 30 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 31 May 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 1 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Song Lines
Fri 2 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Seven On Sinatra
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Felix Riebl
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • The Really Real Housewife of Surfers Paradise
Sat 3 Jun 17
12.00am
  • Cabaret
  • Livvy & Pete
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • BLUE
Sun 4 Jun 17
12.00am
  • Cabaret
  • Livvy & Pete
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Mon 5 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 6 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 7 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.15pm
  • Cabaret
  • Cabaret Showcase
Thu 8 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bridget Everett & Murray Hill Live!
Fri 9 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
7.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • In the Warm Room
Sat 10 Jun 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sun 11 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Mon 12 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 13 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 14 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 15 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Fri 16 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sat 17 Jun 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sun 18 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Mon 19 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 20 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Wed 21 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Thu 22 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Fri 23 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sat 24 Jun 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Sun 25 Jun 17
9.00am
  • Visual
  • EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Tue 27 Jun 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 1 Jul 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 8 Jul 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 15 Jul 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Jul 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Tue 25 Jul 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 29 Jul 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 5 Aug 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 12 Aug 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 19 Aug 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 26 Aug 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Tue 29 Aug 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 2 Sep 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 9 Sep 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 16 Sep 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 23 Sep 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Tue 26 Sep 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 30 Sep 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 7 Oct 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 14 Oct 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 21 Oct 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 28 Oct 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Tue 31 Oct 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 4 Nov 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 11 Nov 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 18 Nov 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 25 Nov 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Tue 28 Nov 17
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Sat 2 Dec 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 9 Dec 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 16 Dec 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 23 Dec 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 30 Dec 17
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets