Loading...

From Wed 14 Mar, 2018

Events

1-30 of 189 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

Ideas

WOW AT FESTIVAL 2018

FRI 06–SUN 08 APRIL, 2018

Festival of Tibet

Ideas

Festival of Tibet

THU 26–SUN 29 APRIL, 2018

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
The Story of Brisbane

Walking tour with award-winning actors Therese Collie and Tim Mullooly

Ideas

The Story of Brisbane

UNTIL 18 APRIL, 2018

Dave Thornton

Returning to Brisbane Comedy Festival after sell-out shows

Comedy

Dave Thornton

So What Now?

TUE 13–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Alex Ward

Alex returns to her home town with a new hour of stand-up

Comedy

Alex Ward

Good, great.

TUE 13–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Gillian Cosgriff

Smart, funny, musical comedy. One amazing costume change.

Comedy

Gillian Cosgriff

To The Moon and Back

TUE 13–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Zoë Coombs Marr

Winner Best Show: Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2016

Comedy

Zoë Coombs Marr

Bossy Bottom

WED 14–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Tommy Little

Tommy Little is as stupid as they come.

Comedy

Tommy Little

The Last King of Stupid

TUE 13–SAT 17 MARCH, 2018

Harley Breen

If you’re not doing less, then you’re doing Australia wrong.

Comedy

Harley Breen

Flat Out Doing Nothing

TUE 13–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Matt Stewart

Unique take on life brimming with Stewart's trademark dry humour

Comedy

Matt Stewart

Dry Ginger Male

TUE 13–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Dilruk Jayasinha

Team Captain on Network Ten’s CRAM

Comedy

Dilruk Jayasinha

Bundle of Joy

THU 15–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

Queensland’s Funniest Improvisers Battle it Out

Comedy

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

FRI 02–SAT 03, FRI 09–SAT 10, FRI 16–SAT 17, FRI 23–SAT 24 MARCH, 2018

Nazeem Hussain

He’s back with a brand-new show, No Pain No Hussain!

Comedy

Nazeem Hussain

No Pain No Hussain

FRI 16 + SAT 17 MARCH, 2018

Joel Creasey

Strap yourselves in for a night with this blonde bombshell!

Comedy

Joel Creasey

Blonde Bombshell

FRI 16–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

Shayne Hunter

A hilarious act who will make you laugh… and think.

Comedy

Shayne Hunter

Blaze Against The Machine

FRI 16–SUN 18 MARCH, 2018

After Hours

Don't miss Brisbane Comedy Festival's late night variety show!

Comedy

After Hours

FRI 02–SAT 03, FRI 09–SAT 10 + FRI 16–SAT 17 + FRI 23–SAT 24 MARCH, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Cool Story Bro

True tales and off-the-cuff comedy collide!

Comedy

Cool Story Bro

True tales and off-the-cuff comedy collide!

SAT 10, 17 + 24 MARCH, 2018

Brisburned

Do you have a love/hate relationship with Brisbane?

Comedy

Brisburned

Sketch comedy about Brisbane

SAT 10, SAT 17 + SAT 24 MARCH, 2018

Queerstories

Join host Maeve Marsden and your favourite LGBTQI comedians

Comedy

Queerstories

SAT 17 MARCH, 2018

Class Clowns

Do you have what it takes?

Comedy

Class Clowns

SAT 10 + TUE 13 (Heats), SUN 18 MARCH (Finals), 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Convince Me!

Can you be convinced?

Comedy

Convince Me!

Brisbane Comedy Festival Debates

SUN 04, 11, 18 + 25 MARCH, 2018

TENDER HEARTS, SONS OF BRUTES: Tim Winton on lost boys and toxic masculinity

An exclusive evening with acclaimed West Australian author

Wed 14 Mar 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Alex Ward
  • Comedy
  • Gillian Cosgriff
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Zoë Coombs Marr
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Harley Breen
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
Thu 15 Mar 18
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Dilruk Jayasinha
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Alex Ward
  • Comedy
  • Gillian Cosgriff
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Zoë Coombs Marr
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Harley Breen
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
Fri 16 Mar 18
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Dilruk Jayasinha
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Alex Ward
  • Comedy
  • Gillian Cosgriff
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nazeem Hussain
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Zoë Coombs Marr
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Harley Breen
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Joel Creasey
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Shayne Hunter
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 17 Mar 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
4.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
5.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Cool Story Bro
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Queerstories
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Dilruk Jayasinha
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Alex Ward
  • Comedy
  • Gillian Cosgriff
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nazeem Hussain
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Zoë Coombs Marr
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Tommy Little
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Harley Breen
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Joel Creasey
9.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Shayne Hunter
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 18 Mar 18
3.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Class Clowns
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
5.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Convince Me!
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Dilruk Jayasinha
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Dave Thornton
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Alex Ward
  • Comedy
  • Gillian Cosgriff
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Zoë Coombs Marr
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Harley Breen
  • Comedy
  • Matt Stewart
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Joel Creasey
8.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Shayne Hunter
Mon 19 Mar 18
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • TENDER HEARTS, SONS OF BRUTES: Tim Winton on lost boys and toxic masculinity
Wed 21 Mar 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Fri 23 Mar 18
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sat 24 Mar 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
5.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Cool Story Bro
5.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Brisburned
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
10.15pm
  • Comedy
  • After Hours
Sun 25 Mar 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
5.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Convince Me!
Wed 28 Mar 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Sat 31 Mar 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 1 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 4 Apr 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Sat 7 Apr 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 8 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 11 Apr 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Sat 14 Apr 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 15 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Wed 18 Apr 18
10.00am
  • Ideas
  • The Story of Brisbane
Sat 21 Apr 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 22 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 28 Apr 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 29 Apr 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 5 May 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 6 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 12 May 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 13 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 19 May 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 20 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 26 May 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 27 May 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 2 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 3 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 9 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 10 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 16 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 17 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 23 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 24 Jun 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 30 Jun 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 1 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 7 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 8 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 14 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 15 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 21 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 22 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 28 Jul 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 29 Jul 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 4 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 5 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 11 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 12 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 18 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 19 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 25 Aug 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 26 Aug 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 1 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 22 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 29 Sep 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 30 Sep 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 6 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 7 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 13 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 14 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 20 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 21 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 27 Oct 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 28 Oct 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 3 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 4 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 10 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 11 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 17 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 18 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 24 Nov 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 25 Nov 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 1 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 8 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Sat 15 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 22 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sat 29 Dec 18
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets