Loading...

From Fri 12 Oct, 2018

Events

1-30 of 154 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Wonderland Festival 2018

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2018

THU 22 NOV–SUN 02 DEC, 2018

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Festival of Tibet

Festival

Festival of Tibet

FRI 26–SUN 28 APRIL, 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

100 of the best wildlife images from across the world

Exhibitions

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

THU 30 AUG–SUN 04 NOV, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Frogman (UK)

A coming-of-age thriller experienced in VR headsets and live theatre

Theatre

Frogman (UK)

WED 17–SUN 21 OCT, 2018

Women In Voice 2018

Brisbane’s iconic cabaret institution returns

Music

Women In Voice 2018

THU 18 OCT–SAT 20 OCT, 2018

Chasing Smoke

A glimpse into the world’s oldest living culture told through circus

Circus

Chasing Smoke

WED 24 OCT–SAT 03 NOV, 2018

Griff Rhys Jones

A riotous ride around the world through stories and stand-up

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

THU 25 OCT, 2018

Kevin Rudd: The PM Years

His response to the ultimate political - and personal - betrayal

Annabel Crabb: Special Guest SOLD OUT

Turning easy basic fare into something of a celebration

Mike Carlton: On Air

His story, no holds barred

Julius Caesar

An electrifying re-imagining of Shakespeare's classic

Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice

Stephanie Alexander dishes out advice to new foodies and food novices

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

The Last Straw

This is The Last Straw

Theatre

The Last Straw

TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]

See the show or be the show!

Festival

Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Love/Hate Actually

Amy loves it. Natalie hates it. Who's right?

Comedy

Love/Hate Actually

THU 22–SUN 25 NOV, 2018

An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT

An immersive experience of magic, mind reading & impossible moments!

Theatre

An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT

THU 22-SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Beer Drinking Woman

From Tom Waits and Frank Sinatra to Cold Chisel and Memphis Slim

Cabaret

Beer Drinking Woman

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Lady Sings The Blues

Mama Alto celebrates the life and music of Billie Holiday

Cabaret

Lady Sings The Blues

Mama Alto Sings Billie Holiday

THU 22–SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Larry’s Odyssey

A hilarious immersive theatre experience set in a voice workshop

Comedy

Larry’s Odyssey

THU 22–SUN 25 NOV, 2018

Notorious Strumpet and Dangerous Girl

Twisted storytelling and spectacular circus skills are shaken and stirred

Circus

Notorious Strumpet and Dangerous Girl

THU 22–Fri 23 NOV, 2018

Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave

Bombshell Burlesque return with a fast paced, cheeky new show.

Cabaret

Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave

THU 22-SAT 24 NOV, 2018

Fri 12 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 13 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 14 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 15 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 16 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 17 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Thu 18 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
8.45pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Fri 19 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.15pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
8.45pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Sat 20 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Women In Voice 2018
Sun 21 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Frogman (UK)
Mon 22 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 23 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 24 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Thu 25 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Griff Rhys Jones
Fri 26 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
11.00am
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • Kevin Rudd: The PM Years
Sat 27 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 28 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 29 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 30 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 31 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 1 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 2 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Annabel Crabb: Special Guest SOLD OUT
Sat 3 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Mike Carlton: On Air
8.00pm
  • Circus
  • Chasing Smoke
Sun 4 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 5 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 6 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 7 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Thu 8 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Stephanie Alexander: The Cook’s Apprentice
Fri 9 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sat 10 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
2.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
8.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Julius Caesar
Sun 11 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 12 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 13 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
Wed 14 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
Thu 15 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
Fri 16 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
Sat 17 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
1.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
2.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
  • Theatre
  • The Last Straw
Sun 18 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 19 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 20 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 21 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 22 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
  • Circus
  • Notorious Strumpet and Dangerous Girl
Fri 23 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
  • Circus
  • Notorious Strumpet and Dangerous Girl
Sat 24 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
5.30am
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Isaac Lomman – Hypnosis [LIVE]
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Cabaret
  • Beer Drinking Woman
  • Cabaret
  • Lady Sings The Blues
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
9.00pm
  • Cabaret
  • Bombshell Burlesque: Heatwave
Sun 25 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
5.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Love/Hate Actually
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • An Evening With Illusionist Josh Norbido SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Larry’s Odyssey
Mon 26 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 27 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 28 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 29 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 1 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 2 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 3 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 4 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 5 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels