Loading...

From Thu 6 Dec, 2018

Events

1-30 of 93 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Writers+Ideas

Series

Writers+Ideas

VARIOUS FROM 17 JAN, 2018

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06– SUN 16 DEC, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

This Is JSDance

Celebrate with an end-of-year show from JSDance

Dance

This Is JSDance

SAT 08 -SUN 09 DEC, 2018

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

The Thinkergirls On Tour

Time to talk all the things you’re thinking but not saying - LIVE!

Ideas

The Thinkergirls On Tour

FRI 14 DEC, 2018

The War on 2018

The best and worst headlines of 2018!

So Frenchy So Chic

So Frenchy So Chic returns to Brisbane with Carla Luciani.

Music

So Frenchy So Chic

Clara Luciani

SUN 20 JAN, 2019

Sweet Charity

Hit Broadway musical reimagined starring Naomi Price

Music Theatre

Sweet Charity

THU 24 JAN–SUN 10 FEB, 2019

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Osher Günsberg

Hear Osher's personal story of coping with mental illness

MGT

Incredible artistry from master guitar trio

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 12 FEB, 2019

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Felicity Ward

She's back and ready to bust a nut-ful of jokes.

Comedy

Felicity Ward

Busting A Nut

SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Unorthodox health education from Nurse Georgie

Comedy

Nurse Georgie Carroll

Treat Yourself

TUE 26 FEB–SAT 02 MAR, 2019

Dave Thornton

“A quick and self-deprecating wit.” The Age

Festival

Dave Thornton

Lean Into It

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Tom Cashman

It's about maths, Italians and real estate agents.

Comedy

Tom Cashman

XYZ

TUE 26 FEB-SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Danielle Walker

WINNER Best newcomer, Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2018

Comedy

Danielle Walker

Myths and Legends

TUE 26 FEB–SUN 03 MAR, 2019

Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • This Is JSDance
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • This Is JSDance
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • The Thinkergirls On Tour
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The War on 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 15 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 16 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 17 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Fri 18 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sat 19 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sun 20 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.00pm
  • Music
  • So Frenchy So Chic
Mon 21 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 22 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 23 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 24 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 25 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 26 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sun 27 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 28 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 29 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 30 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 31 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 1 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 2 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
1.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 3 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Mon 4 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 5 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 6 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 7 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 8 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Osher Günsberg
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 9 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • MGT
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 10 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 11 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 12 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
Wed 13 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 14 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Sun 17 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Felicity Ward
Tue 26 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Festival
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
Wed 27 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Festival
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
Thu 28 Feb 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Festival
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
Fri 1 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
Sat 2 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Nurse Georgie Carroll
7.00pm
  • Festival
  • Dave Thornton
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
8.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker
Sun 3 Mar 19
6.00pm
  • Festival
  • Dave Thornton
6.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Tom Cashman
7.15pm
  • Comedy
  • Danielle Walker