Loading...

From Fri 7 Dec, 2018

Events

1-30 of 185 Event Results »
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Digital Powerhouse

Series

Digital Powerhouse

Various

The Bridge

Series

The Bridge

VARIOUS

Writers+Ideas

Ideas

Writers+Ideas

YEAR-ROUND

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

Festival

Brisbane Comedy Festival 2019

FRI 22 FEB–SUN 24 MAR 2019

Curiocity Brisbane

Free

Curiocity Brisbane

FRI 15 MAR - WED 03 APR

Festival of Tibet

Festival

Festival of Tibet

FRI 26–SUN 28 APRIL, 2019

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

27 JUNE–07 JULY, 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2018

Showcasing an entirely new selection of adventure film from the Banff Mountain Film Festival, the RADICAL REELS tour is coming back to Brisbane!

Film

Radical Reels Tour 2018

TUE 04–FRI 07 DEC, 2018

A Very Naughty Christmas

The opposite of “Carols by Candlelight” #dontbringthekids

Cabaret

A Very Naughty Christmas

The Second Coming...

THU 06– SUN 16 DEC, 2018

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

This Is JSDance

Celebrate with an end-of-year show from JSDance

Dance

This Is JSDance

SAT 08 -SUN 09 DEC, 2018

The Thinkergirls On Tour

Time to talk all the things you’re thinking but not saying - LIVE!

Ideas

The Thinkergirls On Tour

FRI 14 DEC, 2018

The War on 2018

The best and worst headlines of 2018!

Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories

Performance art event featuring live music and illustration

So Frenchy So Chic

So Frenchy So Chic returns to Brisbane with Carla Luciani.

Music

So Frenchy So Chic

Clara Luciani

SUN 20 JAN, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Sweet Charity

Hit Broadway musical reimagined starring Naomi Price

Music Theatre

Sweet Charity

THU 24 JAN–SUN 10 FEB, 2019

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

Relive the music from the King of Soul

Music

Songs and Times of Sam Cooke

A change is gonna come

THU 31 JAN–SAT 02 FEB, 2019

Osher Günsberg SOLD OUT

Hear Osher's personal story of coping with mental illness

Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel

Incredible artistry from master guitar trio

Music

Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel

SAT 09 FEB, 2019

The Guilty Feminist Podcast

Comedic podcast phenomenon - live!

The Duke

The award-winning show mixes fantasy and reality and gently challenges us to consider our priorities in a world full of crisis

Theatre

The Duke

THU 14 FEB–FRI 15 FEB, 2019

From Johnny to Jack

The making of Australian icon John Farnham - in concert!

Music Theatre

From Johnny to Jack

FRI 15–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Me & Robin Hood

Let’s do something about the gap between the rich and the poor

Theatre

Me & Robin Hood

FRI 15­–SAT 16 FEB, 2019

Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Result

Bestselling author discusses the final instalment of the Rosie trilogy

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

A magical 'mixed tape' of broken romantic memories

Music

Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love

FRI 22–SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Felicity Ward

She's back and ready to bust a nut-ful of jokes.

Comedy

Felicity Ward

Busting A Nut

SAT 23 FEB, 2019

Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Film
  • Radical Reels Tour 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • This Is JSDance
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.00pm
  • Dance
  • This Is JSDance
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
8.00pm
  • Ideas
  • The Thinkergirls On Tour
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The War on 2018
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.45pm
  • Cabaret
  • A Very Naughty Christmas
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 5 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sat 12 Jan 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 15 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Wed 16 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 17 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Fri 18 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Sat 19 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 20 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.00pm
  • Music
  • So Frenchy So Chic
Mon 21 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 22 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 23 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Thu 24 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 25 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 26 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Sun 27 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 28 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
  • Ideas
  • Yotam Ottolenghi: Ottolenghi Simple SOLD OUT
Tue 29 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 30 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 31 Jan 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 1 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 2 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
1.30pm
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
  • Music
  • Songs and Times of Sam Cooke
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 3 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Mon 4 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 5 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 6 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Thu 7 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Fri 8 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Osher Günsberg SOLD OUT
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sat 9 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
  • Music
  • Grigoryan Brothers & Muthspiel
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Sun 10 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
2.00pm
  • Music Theatre
  • Sweet Charity
Mon 11 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 12 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 13 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.30pm
  • Ideas
  • The Guilty Feminist Podcast
Thu 14 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
Fri 15 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
6.30pm
  • Theatre
  • The Duke
7.30pm
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
8.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
Sat 16 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Me & Robin Hood
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
  • Music Theatre
  • From Johnny to Jack
Sun 17 Feb 19
12.00am
  • Digital
  • Power to the Pixel
Tue 19 Feb 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Result
Fri 22 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
Sat 23 Feb 19
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Broken Romantics: A Unicorn’s Quest For Love
7.30pm
  • Comedy
  • Felicity Ward
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 26 Feb 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 2 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 5 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 9 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 12 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 16 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 19 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 23 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 26 Mar 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 30 Mar 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 2 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 6 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 13 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 20 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Sat 27 Apr 19
7.30pm
  • Music
  • Festival of Tibet 2019: 1,000 Stories
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play