Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Livespark + Mixtape

A good dose of free live music on Sunday afternoons

Music

Livespark + Mixtape

EVERY SUN

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS + TUE 27 NOV)

Knockoff

Free Comedy every Friday

Comedy

Knockoff

Free comedy every Friday

EVERY FRIDAY

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

The perfect start to your weekend with Queensland's freshest produce

Markets

Jan Powers Farmers Markets

EVERY SATURDAY

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 12 FEB, 2019

Sun 18 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 19 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 20 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 21 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 22 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 23 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 24 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
Sun 25 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 26 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 27 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 28 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 29 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 1 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
Sun 2 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 3 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 4 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 5 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
3.30pm
  • Music
  • Livespark + Mixtape
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00am
  • Markets
  • Jan Powers Farmers Markets
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 12 Feb 19
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub