Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-15 of 15 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Curiocity Brisbane

Free

Curiocity Brisbane

FRI 15 MAR - WED 03 APR

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

They're back!

Comedy

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

SAT 02–SUN 24 MARCH, 2019

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Free, weekly creative play workshops for children aged 0-5 years & their grown-ups

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS, TUE 20 NOV + TUE 27 NOV)

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 27 MAR, 2019

The Opinion

Power to the Sheepoll!

Comedy

The Opinion

Sheepoll

THU 28 FEB–THU 21 MAR

Knockoff

Returning Fri 01 March for Brisbane Comedy Festival

Curious Music

An afternoon of interactive musical experiences

Music

Curious Music

SAT 30 MAR, 2019

The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard

A whimsical chase through the streets of Shakespeare’s London

Raven On Podcast: LIVE

Weekly dissection of Game of Thrones, live!

Free

Raven On Podcast: LIVE

EVERY TUESDAY FROM 16 APR–21 MAY, 2019

The New Tales of Quinn

What’s Next? Who Knows?

Politics in the Pub

Free, local, Q&A style debate

Ideas

Politics in the Pub

TUE 07 MAY, 2019

IDAHOBIT CEREMONY

Building a united community together!

Free

IDAHOBIT CEREMONY

FRI 17 MAY, 2019

Dead Puppet Society Academy

Dead Puppet Society is once again opening the doors to their training Academy

Theatre

Dead Puppet Society Academy

SAT 15 JUN, 2019

Brisbane Portrait Prize

Showcasing the best in contemporary portraiture and celebrating Brisbane

Visual

Brisbane Portrait Prize

MON 30 SEP–THU 31 OCT, 2019

Sun 24 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Mon 25 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 26 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 27 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.30pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Thu 28 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
8.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Fri 29 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 30 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
3.00pm
  • Music
  • Curious Music
Sun 31 Mar 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Mon 1 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Tue 2 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 3 Apr 19
12.00am
  • Installations
  • Wave Opus IV (2019)
Fri 5 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 9 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 12 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 13 Apr 19
11.30am
  • Free
  • The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard
1.30pm
  • Free
  • The Boy, The Bear, The Baron, The Bard
Tue 16 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Wed 17 Apr 19
12.00pm
  • Free
  • The New Tales of Quinn
Fri 19 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 23 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Fri 26 Apr 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 30 Apr 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Fri 3 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 7 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
6.00pm
  • Ideas
  • Politics in the Pub
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Fri 10 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 14 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Fri 17 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
6.30pm
  • Free
  • IDAHOBIT CEREMONY
Tue 21 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
7.00pm
  • Free
  • Raven On Podcast: LIVE
Fri 24 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 28 May 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 31 May 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 4 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 7 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 11 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 14 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 15 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
7.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Dead Puppet Society Academy
Tue 18 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 21 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 25 Jun 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 28 Jun 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 2 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 5 Jul 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Tue 9 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 16 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 23 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 30 Jul 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 6 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 13 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 20 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 27 Aug 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 3 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 10 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 17 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 24 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Mon 30 Sep 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 1 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 2 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 3 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 4 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 5 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 6 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 7 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 8 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 9 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 10 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 11 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 12 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 13 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 14 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 15 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 16 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 17 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 18 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 19 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 20 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 21 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 23 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 24 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Fri 25 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sat 26 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Sun 27 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Mon 28 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Wed 30 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Thu 31 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Brisbane Portrait Prize
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play