Loading...

From Tue 17 Sep, 2019

Events

1-11 of 11 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Wonderland Festival 2019

Festival

Wonderland Festival 2019

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Statum

A circus spectacle fusing live biometric data and acrobatic virtuosity

Circus

Statum

THU 17–SAT 26 OCT, 2019

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

SEE The Show or BE The Show!

Theatre

HYPNOSIS [LIVE]

Isaac Lomman

THU 21–SAT 23 NOV, 2019

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Brisbane boy to Las Vegas headliner returns to his roots.

Comedy

Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed

Fully Clothed

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

Railed

Heart thumping boot stamping circus show!

Circus

Railed

THU 21 NOV–SUN 01 DEC, 2019

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

The turkey slap in the face you’ve been waiting for.

Circus

Big Glittery SH!TSHOW

THU 21–SUN 24 NOV, 2019

The Whistle

Close your eyes! Open them! Either way you will be played!

Circus

The Whistle

THU 28–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

Under my Eye

A vulnerable new circus work from Bianca Mackail.

Circus

Under my Eye

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Dwell

Check-in if you dare

Circus

Dwell

THU 28–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

Australia’s most awarded magician returns to Brisbane!

Theatre

Matt Tarrant: Unsolved

THU 28 NOV–SUN 1 DEC, 2019

Circus-Cision

A very naughty late night smorgasboard of circus. R18 only

Circus

Circus-Cision

Those that made the cut!

FRI 29–SAT 30 NOV, 2019

Thu 17 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Fri 18 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Sat 19 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Sun 20 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Wed 23 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Thu 24 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Fri 25 Oct 19
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Sat 26 Oct 19
2.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
7.00pm
  • Circus
  • Statum
Thu 21 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Fri 22 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Sat 23 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • HYPNOSIS [LIVE]
7.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Sun 24 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Christopher Wayne: Fully Clothed
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.00pm
  • Circus
  • Big Glittery SH!TSHOW
Thu 28 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
6.15pm
  • Circus
  • Dwell
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
Fri 29 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
6.15pm
  • Circus
  • Dwell
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Circus-Cision
Sat 30 Nov 19
6.00pm
  • Circus
  • The Whistle
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
6.15pm
  • Circus
  • Dwell
7.30pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Railed
9.30pm
  • Circus
  • Circus-Cision
Sun 1 Dec 19
6.00pm
  • Theatre
  • Matt Tarrant: Unsolved
  • Circus
  • Under my Eye
7.30pm
  • Circus
  • Railed