Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-6 of 6 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
HAKANAÏ

Hakanaï is an mesmerising performance weaving together digital technology, visual arts and movement.

Digital

HAKANAÏ

By Company Adrien M & Claire B (FRANCE)

THU 16–SAT 18 AUG, 2018

Beats On Pointe

An electric fusion of street dance and ballet

21st Australian Dance Awards

A celebration of artistic excellence, technical and athletic mastery

Dance

21st Australian Dance Awards

SAT 08 SEP, 2018

Dust

World premiere performance from Dancenorth

Dance

Dust

Dancenorth / Liminal Spaces (AUS)

WED 19–SAT 22 SEP, 2018

Bespoke

Intersection of art forms challenging assumptions about what dance is

Dance

Bespoke

FRI 09–SAT 10 NOV + TUE 13–SAT 17 NOV, 2018

Thu 16 Aug 18
7.30pm
  • Digital
  • HAKANAÏ
Fri 17 Aug 18
7.30pm
  • Digital
  • HAKANAÏ
Sat 18 Aug 18
7.30pm
  • Digital
  • HAKANAÏ
Sat 25 Aug 18
5.00pm
  • Dance
  • Beats On Pointe
8.00pm
  • Dance
  • Beats On Pointe
Sat 8 Sep 18
4.00pm
  • Dance
  • 21st Australian Dance Awards
Wed 19 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Dust
Thu 20 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Dust
Fri 21 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Dust
Sat 22 Sep 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Dust
Fri 9 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 10 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Tue 13 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Wed 14 Nov 18
6.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Thu 15 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Fri 16 Nov 18
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
Sat 17 Nov 18
1.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke
7.30pm
  • Dance
  • Bespoke