Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-5 of 5 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

Festival

MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

28 JUN–7 JUL, 2019

The Opinion

Power to the Sheepoll!

Comedy

The Opinion

Sheepoll

THU 28 FEB–THU 21 MAR

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

They're back!

Comedy

Queensland Theatresports™ Championships

SAT 02–SUN 24 MARCH, 2019

Class Clowns

Do you have what it takes?

Comedy

Class Clowns

SAT 09–SUN 17 MAR, 2019

Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 28 Feb 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Sat 2 Mar 19
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Sun 3 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Thu 7 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Sat 9 Mar 19
3.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Class Clowns
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Sun 10 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Tue 12 Mar 19
2.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Class Clowns
Thu 14 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Sat 16 Mar 19
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Sun 17 Mar 19
3.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Class Clowns
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Thu 21 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion
Sat 23 Mar 19
7.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Sun 24 Mar 19
6.45pm
  • Comedy
  • Queensland Theatresports™ Championships
Thu 28 Mar 19
9.30pm
  • Comedy
  • The Opinion