Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-4 of 4 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy is back!

Free

Livewired Comedy

EVERY SUN FROM 14 JULY

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

Meet, make, move, listen, and explore using reclaimed and reinvented objects.

Kids

Powerkids: Little Artists at Play

UPCYCLE By Verena Curr

EVERY TUESDAY (EXCEPT DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS)

Jake Moss: with feelings

Over 100 paintings from an artist of the future.

Visual

Jake Moss: with feelings

FRI 15 NOV–SUN 15 DEC, 2019

Swing Party

Wonderland Festival kicks off with a 1960s dance party and everyone is invited.

Free

Swing Party

FRI 22 NOV, 2019

Sun 20 Oct 19
5.00pm
  • Free
  • Livewired Comedy
Tue 22 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 29 Oct 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 5 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Tue 12 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Kids
  • Powerkids: Little Artists at Play
Fri 15 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sat 16 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sun 17 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Mon 18 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Tue 19 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Wed 20 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Thu 21 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Fri 22 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Swing Party
Sat 23 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sun 24 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Mon 25 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Tue 26 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Wed 27 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Thu 28 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Fri 29 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sat 30 Nov 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sun 1 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Mon 2 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Tue 3 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Wed 4 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Thu 5 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Fri 6 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sat 7 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sun 8 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Mon 9 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Tue 10 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Wed 11 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Thu 12 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Fri 13 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sat 14 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings
Sun 15 Dec 19
9.00am
  • Visual
  • Jake Moss: with feelings