Loading...

Upcoming events

Events

1-8 of 8 Event Results
Refine by Date Refine by Category
Cancel

Preferred times

Choose date range

Cancel

Refine by category

MELT 2019: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
Wildlife Photographer of the Year

100 of the best wildlife images from across the world

Exhibitions

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

THU 30 AUG–SUN 04 NOV, 2018

Knockoff

Free Comedy every Friday

Comedy

Knockoff

Free comedy every Friday

EVERY FRIDAY

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

A cross-section of Brisbane's design industry in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide

Ideas

PechaKucha Night Brisbane

WED 28 MAR, WED 20 JUNE, WED 03 OCT, WED 05 DEC 2018

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

Immerse yourself in VR!

Free

Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup

EVERY LAST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH (EXCEPT TUE 25 SEP)

Body Art on the Platform

The body is the canvas, Brisbane Powerhouse is the muse

Free

Body Art on the Platform

SAT 24 NOV + FRI 30 NOV, 2018

Swing On In

A free speakeasy dance party like no other

Wed 26 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 27 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 28 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 29 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 30 Sep 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 1 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 2 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 3 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
8.20pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Thu 4 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 5 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 6 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 7 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 8 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 9 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 10 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 11 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 12 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 13 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 14 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 15 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 16 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 17 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 18 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 19 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 20 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 21 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 22 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 23 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Wed 24 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 25 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 26 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 27 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 28 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 29 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Tue 30 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 31 Oct 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Thu 1 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Fri 2 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 3 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sun 4 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00am
  • Exhibitions
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Mon 5 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 6 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 7 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 8 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 9 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 10 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 11 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 12 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 13 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 14 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 15 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 16 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 17 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 18 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 19 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 20 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 21 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 22 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 23 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 24 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
Sun 25 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 26 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 27 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Free
  • Brisbane Virtual Reality Club Meetup
Wed 28 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 29 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 30 Nov 18
12.00am
  • Free
  • Body Art on the Platform
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
6.00pm
  • Comedy
  • Knockoff
Sat 1 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
7.00pm
  • Music
  • Swing On In
Sun 2 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 3 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 4 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 5 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
8.20pm
  • Ideas
  • PechaKucha Night Brisbane
Thu 6 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 7 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 8 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 9 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 10 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 11 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 12 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 13 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 14 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 15 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 16 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 17 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 18 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 19 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 20 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 21 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 22 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 23 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 24 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Tue 25 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Wed 26 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Thu 27 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Fri 28 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sat 29 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Sun 30 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels
Mon 31 Dec 18
12.00am
  • Visual
  • Space Pixels