View opening hours + covid-19 ADVICE here

Brisbane Powerhouse
image Comedy

Agro Up Late! With Jamie Dunn

Dates

Tue 6 - Sun 11 Oct, 2020


Venue

Visy Theatre


Tickets
Adult $40*
Concession $30*
VIP $69.90*

*plus transaction fee $6.90


Duration

60 mins


Ages + Warnings

Suitable for ages 15+
Contains adult themes and sexual references.


Presented by Christopher Wayne Entertainment

Grab your Samboy Chips, Troll Dolls, Tazo’s and your favourite Goosebumps book – Australia’s naughtiest puppet is back!

After 30 years in the business, Agro and “the bald man under the table”, Jamie Dunn are back together and live on stage! Hosted by Ben From Brisbane, get ready to stroll down memory lane and hear the naughtiest and funniest Aussie showbiz stories behind an accidental puppet that became an Aussie icon.

TICKET INFO

*VIP tickets available which include photo, meet & greet and Agro Ekka Showbag.


Agro Up Late! With Jamie Dunn has been rescheduled to meet the Federal Government’s directive on limiting non-essential mass gatherings to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

ORIGINAL DATES

8.15pm Tuesday 17 March

8.15pm Wednesday 18 March

8.15pm Thursday 19 March

8.15pm Friday 20 March

4:45pm Saturday 21 March

8.15pm Saturday 21 March

7.15pm Sunday 22 March

RESCHEDULED DATES

8pm Tuesday 06 October

8pm Wednesday 07 October

8pm Thursday 08 October

8pm Friday 09 October

5pm Saturday 10 October

8pm Saturday 10 October

7pm Sunday 11 October

Ticket holders have been contacted via email. If you have not received an email, please contact our Box Office at [email protected]



Share Print

Powermail

Home What's on Agro Up Late! With Jamie Dunn

Location

119 Lamington St,
New Farm QLD 4005

View map

(07) 3358 8622
[email protected]

Site created by Nick Did This + Flip Optimised by Bambrick Media
© 2020 Brisbane Powerhouse